SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | "Traveling relieves my mental fatigue"

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all,
We travel for peace of mind and pleasure. Many of us go there to de-stress and refresh ourselves. Every travel destination has its own beauty that gives us new experiences. Many of us prefer solo travel and group travel. I will share these group travel and solo travel stories today. Traveling Steam has chosen a great topic for Week 2 of Season 16 Solo vs. Groups in Travel Let's start traveling.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Your preference for solo or group travel : Give your reasons by listing the pros and cons.

We all love to travel. Some alone and some with a team, it is a personal choice of each gene. Traveling relieves our tiredness and makes us feel good and creates a moment to enjoy a beautiful time. I like more with groups. But traveling alone or in a group both have some advantages and disadvantages.

Group Travel: Advantage
Group travel is much more fun with friends or family. In group trips, the time becomes very enjoyable with cheering and singing. Group travel reduces our travel expenses and allows us to travel beautifully at low cost. Group travel is safer with the help and company of others.

Disadvantage
Group travel has some disadvantages. All the members of the group had disagreements over the selection of travel destinations that we had on the last trip. Personal opinion does not prevail and there is no freedom.

Solo Travel
There is no waste of time in solo travel, you can choose the travel destination of your choice. You can stay there according to your freedom.

The disadvantage of solo travel is that it is expensive and requires more financial resources. A lack of security is observed when traveling alone to an unfamiliar place.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Typical cost differences when traveling by this method.

It is important to calculate the expenses very well while planning the trip so that it is convenient for yourself. We can reduce the cost of group travel compared to solo travel. Special solo trips incur additional costs for transport and overnight accommodation. If we are traveling in a group then local transport can be covered at low cost. Economically speaking, traveling in a group is better, there is a small amount of money and a better travel experience if everyone spends together and divides each person. Especially when traveling with family, they carry snacks items from home so they don't have to spend separately for snacks. We all know that solo travel costs more.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

When traveling in a group: Which people would you like to take on the trip with you? Alone: ​​What do you do?

I will take my closest friends on group trips. I am cheered by friends in my weary times. They bring me great joy in traveling and sweet memories of travel time. We try to learn the music and history of the place while traveling.

I travel alone when I want to find myself in a quiet environment without the noise of drunken friends and overcrowded crowds. At this time I like to stay near the sea or near nature so that I can enjoy the time by adapting myself to nature.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

As a recommendation: What are the best places for you to travel in groups/solo?

I have said above what I like in one word. When I travel alone I get closer to nature. If you also like nature, you can go to your favorite place.

Traveling in a group doesn't force you to make decisions alone. When traveling in a group, everyone's opinion should prevail in the selection of the place. When I travel in a group, I don't consider the place, I consider who my traveling companions are, whether I can adapt myself to them, if I can, I can enjoy the trip.

I invite you @chefdanie @wirngo @goodybest to enter this awesome contest.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Dear friend,
You are making very good arguments for group travel and solo travel. Actually all travel has its advantages and disadvantages. But the biggest thing is that traveling introduces you to different people, their religion, their customs. It reminds you that there is a huge world beyond your imagination.

Thank you very much for this nice publication. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.
Yes traveling introduces me to another world outside of my busy life. Me with new culture new place and new environment. The joy of travel gives me peace of mind and subsequently helps to speed up work.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @mvchacin
 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI13.3 ( 0.00 % self, 126 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.2/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @ripon0630

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable review.

 4 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @abdul-rakib


  • Undoubtedly bhai travel relieves our mental fatigue and therefore we should travel more. There are no people in the world who do not like to travel. A group trip with your friends must have been a lot of fun. Because I can understand from your smiling face that you enjoy group travel a lot. O Abbas, the money spent during the group trip is to be shared among all the members of the group. Because of which travel becomes a lot of fun. But I think there is a disadvantage that there is less personal freedom. However the best of all is definitely group travel. Nice to know that you like to travel with your close friends. And hey, traveling with close friends always makes you feel better. Very nice to read your post bro. I pray for you to always be happy like this.

Best regards from @robin42

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable visit dear friend. Yes group travel makes me happy and travel gives me peace of mind. I don't want to keep secrets in travel I want to share all my joys with my travel group. Yes I am a student so I have to consider financial aspects while traveling. Love you brother.

Hello friend @abdul-rakib, it's a pleasure to read your publication. What it says is true, traveling in a group is very fun since you will always be laughing, although privacy is affected to a certain extent, but it is part of the trip. Greetings.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable visit dear friend. Yes group travel makes me happy and travel gives me peace of mind. I don't want to keep secrets in travel I want to share all my joys with my travel group. Take love from @abdul-rakib in Bangladesh.

 4 months ago 

Hi, thank you for sharing your thoughts on individual and group travel. Obviously, both have their own unique advantages and disadvantages. Your preference for group travel is understandable, with an emphasis on the fun, cost savings, and safety that come with shared experiences. However, you also acknowledge the challenge of decision making and the potential lack of freedom in group settings. Safe and enjoyable trips to you!

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments sir.

I am a student and I have to consider the financial aspect while traveling. I think group travel is more cost effective than solo travel. Your comments encourage me sir.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your kind support.

Traveling alone or with a group, both things have their good sides and their bad sides.
As I usually say, the upside to going alone is. We have wide freedom, therefore we can go anywhere. Wherever and whenever. How many are you?

And the good side is that if we go with a group, we can share experiences and form memories with all of our friends.
And we can share costs with our group, so we can handle it together.

Thank you for anticipating this contest and good luck in this week's competition, my friend.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hello @abdul-rakib ,hope your day is going well and its good that you enjoy traveling with friends and family because it's fun and cheaper. Group trips are safer too. But sometimes deciding where to go can be tricky and you lose personal freedom.

Solo travel is great for freedom and choosing destinations. But it can be expensive and less safe.

Group trips are cheaper because we share costs. You prefer going with close friends who bring joy and good memories. When you travel alone you like quiet places near nature., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸.

 4 months ago 

Love for your valuable comments. Traveling relieves us from mental anxieties. I prefer group travel to solo travel, it costs less and the fun with friends is much more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20