You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | "Traveling relieves my mental fatigue"

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Hi, thank you for sharing your thoughts on individual and group travel. Obviously, both have their own unique advantages and disadvantages. Your preference for group travel is understandable, with an emphasis on the fun, cost savings, and safety that come with shared experiences. However, you also acknowledge the challenge of decision making and the potential lack of freedom in group settings. Safe and enjoyable trips to you!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments sir.

I am a student and I have to consider the financial aspect while traveling. I think group travel is more cost effective than solo travel. Your comments encourage me sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54