You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | "Traveling relieves my mental fatigue"

in Traveling Steem4 months ago


Hello dear friend, @abdul-rakib


  • Undoubtedly bhai travel relieves our mental fatigue and therefore we should travel more. There are no people in the world who do not like to travel. A group trip with your friends must have been a lot of fun. Because I can understand from your smiling face that you enjoy group travel a lot. O Abbas, the money spent during the group trip is to be shared among all the members of the group. Because of which travel becomes a lot of fun. But I think there is a disadvantage that there is less personal freedom. However the best of all is definitely group travel. Nice to know that you like to travel with your close friends. And hey, traveling with close friends always makes you feel better. Very nice to read your post bro. I pray for you to always be happy like this.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable visit dear friend. Yes group travel makes me happy and travel gives me peace of mind. I don't want to keep secrets in travel I want to share all my joys with my travel group. Yes I am a student so I have to consider financial aspects while traveling. Love you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13