SEC S4-W3 | Smile to change the world

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

Screenshot_2022_0915_002920.png

good luck to all of us...
on this occasion I try to follow the challenge this time with the theme SEC S4-W3 | Smile to change the world

What makes you smile?

I agree that a Smile can change someone's day positively, which makes me smile when I do something useful for others, helps people who are in trouble and makes them smile,

The importance of happiness.

happy is very important in this life, because the opposite of happy is miserable, we try every day to be happy so make yourself and your parents happy and people who are in trouble because for me to make other people happy I will also join happy

The happiest moment of your childhood.

childhood is the happiest time in my life because when I was at that time I lived a day without any burdens every day was spent studying and playing with friends from morning to night,

Happiest moment right now (no more than 2 years ago

Screenshot_2022_0915_002247.png

there was one moment that made me the happiest at that time right in 2020 before covid-19 hit the world, namely when I finished taking basic training in order to eliminate prospective civil servants from becoming civil servants, maybe that moment I remember the most because at that moment I really felt the hardest struggle, starting to have to leave my family and enter a dormitory for three months until it was finally finished and declared graduation.

If happiness was a color, what would you associate it with?

BackgroundEraser_20220904_180907499.jpg

yellow is the color of happiness for me, because I follow and hold on to the beliefs of the Chinese, according to them yellow is the color of luck and I agree with them on this.

What do you think is the secret to happiness

I agree that happiness is something that is contagious, so the secret of happiness in my opinion is that by seeing other people happy, I am also happy, especially making my parents happy will infect myself.

on this occasion I would like to invite 3 friends to participate, @muzack1 @walictd @teukuipul87

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Truely some friends contribute to our happy moments but we should make sure we are responsible for our happy moments.It is always everyone’s joy to finished his her program in school .thank God COVID dis not disturb your studies .Thanks for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

I really agree with what you said, thank you for visiting

You are welcome 🤗

 2 years ago 

Nos vemos en la cima😀

Loading...

Hi, @zulbahri,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo👋

Me encantó leer que tú mayor felicidad es ver feliz y hacer feliz a tus padres, debemos rodearnos de personas alegres para que nos contagien de esa alegría. Debemos vivir con alegría y a caminar con una sonrisa en el rostro 😊

Saludos y bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Estoy muy de acuerdo con lo que dices, gracias por visitar

 2 years ago 

good job sir @zulbahri

 2 years ago 
Hello friend, happy and blessed day, it is beautiful and noble of you that you find happiness when you help those who need it, it is wonderful to be a blessing in someone else's life and of course, in order to bring happiness to those around us, we must first cultivate happiness within us. I am glad that you have good memories of your childhood, it is a beautiful time of life.

How good after months of efforts you were able to finish the training, every effort has its reward.

It was very nice to read your post. Greetings and happiness in abundance to you.


 2 years ago 

yes I totally agree, life is too short for us if we live it willingly, but if we can turn it into happiness then we can make it with a sweet smile and can have a positive impact on the world and others around it

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @zulbahri, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51