Cotina Contest: Dinner is on me

in Comunidad Latina10 months ago (edited)

Regards to the Steemit community and friends, the dinner is on me. @vickyson.

Prepare dinner at home and show us what you did, how you did it, and what you needed to do it while answering these three questions:

InCollage_20231106_214305159.jpg

Cooking has always been my hobby I love making meals of different kind but this particular porridge I cook it two times a week because I love eating the porridge because of the color green and the ingredients is always rich

This is the ingredients

  • row rice
  • paper
  • onions
  • spinach
  • Basic bone
  • Garden egg
  • Maggie
  • cabbage green beans
  • Tomatoes and
  • Water

Step

InCollage_20231106_211232577.jpg

Firstly I set my pot on fire I put some water watched the space basic bone put some Maggi then covered it to boil and get soft before adding the row rice then, I washed all the ingredients, and sliced both the tomato onions, and spinach I kept them inside then I pound the long pepper.

Step 2

InCollage_20231106_212010202.jpg

After the raw rice had boiled and became soft I put the sliced tomatoes and garden egg then I had Maggie allow it to boil for some time

Step 3

InCollage_20231106_211817703.jpg

Finally, I put the spinach and cabbage green beans for a few seconds then drop them because it has to maintain the green color. Simple and fast.

Do women love a man who knows how to cook?

pexels-photo-8487846.jpeg
source

Yes, women love men who cook a lot, especially the one who can say my lady today I'll be preparing a special dinner for you believe me even eat that food is not sweet or tasty she will eat it with love and joy in her heart she won't even notice that that food is not yummy enough because it has been prepared by the man that she love and she loved the idea that he told her to rest I will lift the load for today,

I personally love men who cook food because their food tastes different from the women's, if a woman is cooking she's always careful of what the outcome of the food will look like, but for the men, They Are Always On the fast length. I know that some men cook professionally Some Cook locally but women love their cooking in all of these classes.

Is it a myth or reality that men dirty more utensils when they cook?

Yes, men dirty kitchens when cooking a lot I can remember years back when I was living with my uncle I just traveled for 2 days before I returned I saw all the dishes and all the pots in the kitchen environment everything had been messed up because he was trying to fix something for himself to eat when I was away when I cooked I make sure that everything is in order because it will be additional work for me, again yes man utensils the kitchen more.

Who would you invite to that dinner?

pexels-photo-8630151.jpeg
source

I would love to invite my beautiful friends that are within and of course, I will invite the entire community of Steemit to come and partake in this delicious meal that I have prepared which is very rich in protein nutrients and of course, vitamin it's very nice for diet, because it can boost your eating habits. I always had a big dream of saving the minister in a conference, I hope that one day I will own Intercontinental restaurants that people all around the world will come running for special meals.

Thank you for the beautiful contest, I love to invite @ctime @yakspeace @svm038 to participate in the contest.

Spanish

Saludos a la comunidad de Steemit y amigos, la cena corre por mi cuenta. @vickyson.

Prepara la cena en casa y muéstranos qué hiciste, cómo lo hiciste y qué necesitabas para hacerlo mientras respondes estas tres preguntas:

InCollage_20231106_214305159.jpg

Cocinar siempre ha sido mi hobby. Me encanta preparar comidas de diferentes tipos, pero esta papilla en particular la cocino dos veces por semana porque me encanta comerla por el color verde y los ingredientes siempre son ricos.

Estos son los ingredientes

  • arroz en fila
  • papel
  • cebollas
  • espinaca
  • Hueso básico
  • huevo de jardín
    -Maggie
  • judías verdes de repollo
  • tomates y
  • Agua

Paso

InCollage_20231106_211232577.jpg

Primero prendí fuego a mi olla, puse un poco de agua, miré el espacio básico del hueso, puse un poco de Maggi, luego lo tapé para que hirviera y se ablandara antes de agregar la hilera de arroz, luego lavé todos los ingredientes y corté en rodajas los tomates, las cebollas y las espinacas. Los mantuve adentro y luego machaqué el pimiento largo.

Paso 2

InCollage_20231106_212010202.jpg

Después de que el arroz crudo hirvió y se ablandó, puse los tomates en rodajas y el huevo de la huerta y luego le pedí a Maggie que lo dejara hervir por un tiempo.

Paso 3

InCollage_20231106_211817703.jpg

Por último pongo las judías verdes de espinacas y repollo unos segundos y luego las dejo caer porque tiene que mantener el color verde. Sencillo y rápido.

¿Las mujeres aman a un hombre que sabe cocinar?

pexels-photo-8487846.jpeg
fuente

Si, las mujeres aman a los hombres que cocinan mucho, especialmente el que puede decir mi señora hoy le estaré preparando una cena especial, créanme incluso comer esa comida no es dulce ni sabrosa, ella la comerá con amor y alegría en ella. corazón ella ni siquiera notará que esa comida no es lo suficientemente rica porque ha sido preparada por el hombre que ella ama y le encantó la idea de que él le dijo que descansara, yo levantaré la carga por hoy,

Personalmente, amo a los hombres que cocinan porque su comida tiene un sabor diferente al de las mujeres, si una mujer cocina, siempre tiene cuidado de cómo se verá el resultado de la comida, pero para los hombres, siempre están en el ayuno. Sé que algunos hombres cocinan profesionalmente. Algunos cocinan localmente, pero a las mujeres les encanta cocinar en todas estas clases.

¿Es un mito o una realidad que los hombres ensucian más utensilios cuando cocinan?

Sí, los hombres ensucian mucho la cocina cuando cocinan. Puedo recordar años atrás cuando vivía con mi tío. Solo viajé durante 2 días antes de regresar. Vi todos los platos y todas las ollas en el ambiente de la cocina. Todo se había estropeado porque él estaba tratando de prepararse algo para comer cuando yo estaba fuera cuando cocinaba me aseguro de que todo esté en orden porque será trabajo adicional para mí, nuevamente sí, hombre, utensilios de cocina más.

¿A quién invitarías a esa cena?

pexels-photo-8630151.jpeg
fuente

Me encantaría invitar a mis hermosos amigos que están dentro y por supuesto invitaré a toda la comunidad de Steemit a venir y participar de esta deliciosa comida que he preparado la cual es muy rica en nutrientes proteicos y por supuesto vitamina, es muy agradable. para la dieta, porque puede mejorar sus hábitos alimentarios. Siempre tuve el gran sueño de salvar al ministro en una conferencia, espero que algún día sea dueño de restaurantes Intercontinentales a los que gente de todo el mundo venga a buscar comidas especiales.

Gracias por el hermoso concurso, me encantaría invitar a @ctime @yakspeace @svm038 a participar en el concurso.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hola amiga, para que tu entrada sea valida debes agregar la version en español o portugues. Saludos

Thank you dear friend, i have added the Spanish

 10 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41