Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W3 | Amantes del queso // Cheese lovers

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago

DSC05718.JPG

 

Hello dear Steemians,

 

Today I wanted to invite you to this challenge by Comunidad Latina Community:

https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@cotina/steemit-engagement-challenge-s15-w3-or-amantes-del-queso-cheese-lovers

 

Cheese lovers:What is your favorite cheese and its current cost?

 

I love cheese and this is a part of my breakfast but also snacks, there two type of cheese my favourite:

  • Gouda, I like this one because of slight salty taste, usually when it is used for panini that gives a salty taste to bread and that makes it so tasty.

 

image.png

Link
 

  • another one is Mozarella, that I love to use for Pizza, Italian type of pasta or pesto. Mozarella has no bitter taste and I like how when it is melt it becomes very stretchy.

This time I would like to present you my quick home-made Pizza, that I usually when I am on weekend and we just want to have a nice evening in front of Fireplace. For that I bought Mozarello grated that comes in 250 mg packs and here it is the Price in supermarket, the prices in all local shops are the same for this type of cheese.

image.png

Link

  • this is what we tried this time Emmental, which was a bit neutral taste, so not something that I liked. It was written nutty and spice taste but I did not feel any of it.

 

DSC05707.JPG

 

Home made Pizza

 

I do not like wine, my cheese I love with nice coffee, for my it is often a replacement for breakfast the days when I do not like to have much to eat but also when I am on my oncall shifts it is easy to grab some coffee and a bit of cheese, because you can eat if without warming which is the most practical.

Contrary to me, my hubby does not like cheese but he is OK when it is melt like on grill, pizza or so but never just like a snack.

Yesterday I made a quick pizza and wanted to share the process of preparation with you.

 

*Here is what I needed:

  • flour and yeast, some salt, a bit of vegetable oil and water for dough
  • red pepper
  • onion and garlic cloves
  • mushrooms
  • tuna in oil with chilli and garlic
  • pickled cucumbers
  • sweet corn
  • Mozarella
  • herbs
     
    DSC05711.JPG

     

Now the dough is ready I live it till the ingredients are cut into slices and ready.

DSC05712.JPG

 

Another 20 minutes and the rest is also ready

DSC05713.JPG

 

I divide dough into two pieces and spread it on two pizza basis.

DSC05714.JPG

 

DSC05715.JPG

 

DSC05716.JPG

 
Now in cooker 180C and about 12-15 min and it is ready to be served.

DSC05718.JPG

I would love to invite following users for the challenge: @pinkcastle, @liusir and @bambuka

 

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Trenner groß.png


Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

Sort:  

Боже! как аппетитно!
А грибы пропекаются, хватает им время? Я всегда перестраховываюсь, предварительно их обжариваю в любое блюдо

Грибы я режу очень тонко, хотя иногда они не совсем готовые но я их все равно люблю такими. Несколько лет назад одна моя знакомая сделала салад с грибами просто отрезала и добавила в салад с тех пор если немного сыроваты то все равно нравиться :)

Informative and appetizing post. Cheese is great, tasty and healthy. Thank you very much for the good recipe. I wish you success.

Thank you, yes, cheese is very delicious can be good for any dish :)

Dios amigo a mi me dio fue hambre tu publicación demasiado bueno ese queso que se derrite me encanta acá en mi país si se consigue es carísimo 😔

Se que tendrás mucho éxito

Thank you Raquel for your nice comment and I am glad that this made you hungry. When cooking at home it makes the food taste even better. Good cheese is always expensive, I hope there are also many different sort of cheese in your country :)

I read cheese lovers, so here I am.
My favorite cheese is mozzarella, some cheeses don't taste good, however some people have different taste buds, I mean they like some that other people dislike, well, there are no dislikes between tastes as they say.
Excellent post

I am sure that in Italy you have variety of dishes with cheese, especially mozarella bufala that is only produced in Italy is great, it taste very different. Thank you for reading :)

 5 months ago 

saludos amiga, el queso es un gran acompañante de nuestras comidas pues tiene un gusto y una textura deliciosa. ¡Esos 2 quesos que mencionamos sin espectaculares para los platillos! ¡La pizza se ve grandiosa tanto que me dió hambre! Muchas gracias por compartir la receta. Bendiciones!!

Thank you Aless, I am glad that you love my baked pizza, it was delicious especially because was just out of oven and hot, also my favourite some home made dishes :)

Thanks for the invitation, this looks delicious, but in China we rarely eat cheese, I basically haven't tried it, I will go to the supermarket in the afternoon to check it out. If there is one I think I'll give it a try.

I think it may be a strange taste for you if you did not eat cheese from young age. I would recommend to do something like: bread covered with cheese and put it in microwave for 40 seconds so that it melts try with Gouda it is delicious but once it is our of microwave should be eat soon otherwise it will be too hard :)

Wow, this looks so so good @stef1! And it's 6:37 in the morning here. And I want pizza for breakfast.

I love Pizza any time, often we order it after midnight in hospital during our oncalls, it taste always :)

 5 months ago 

Sumamente deliciosa 😋 me encanto demasiado ❤️

Thank you, it was indeed delicious :)

Hola amiga @stef1...

Se ve muy apetecible esa pizza. De verdad que el Mozzarella le da un toque especial.. Yo pienso que pizza sin queso no es pizza.

Feliz día.

That is true, cheese gives very special taste and while melting mixed the taste of the ingredients and it is true no pizza without cheese :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50