You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W3 | Amantes del queso // Cheese lovers

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago

Thanks for the invitation, this looks delicious, but in China we rarely eat cheese, I basically haven't tried it, I will go to the supermarket in the afternoon to check it out. If there is one I think I'll give it a try.

Sort:  

I think it may be a strange taste for you if you did not eat cheese from young age. I would recommend to do something like: bread covered with cheese and put it in microwave for 40 seconds so that it melts try with Gouda it is delicious but once it is our of microwave should be eat soon otherwise it will be too hard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48