My country is unique because of.... Jaflong of Sylhet❤️

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

IMG_20240213_191414.jpg

Dear Stemain friends, I'm here to participate in Comunidad Latina Engagement Challenge. Today's engagement challenge theme is My country is unique because of this.... Through the challenge I will present about some natural beauty of Sylhet region of Bangladesh. So let's get started.

image.png


What place do you think makes your country unique and why?


Our Bangladesh is full of diversity and beauty. This country has six seasons. Due to this diversity of seasons we have a wealth of natural beauty. Besides, there are various types of tourist centers in this country. Each place is so beautiful that tourists are attracted and come back again and again.

IMG-20240212-WA0136.jpg

Jaflong city in Sylhet region of Bangladesh is located on the border of Bangladesh and India. Jaflong is so beautiful that thousands of people from different parts of the country stay here every day to see the beauty. There is a river of clear water under which there are small and big stones. In addition, there are big green hills and mountains on the side of the river. There are fountains on the mountains and the famous tea garden of Bangladesh is located in Sylhet. Sylhet not only has mountains, there are two more historical shrines named Shahjalal (RA) and Shahparan (RA). Besides, there is the playground of the National Cricket League of Bangladesh. So Sylhet tourists have two purposes that is to visit the shrine and later to take in the beauty of Jaflong.

image.png


When did you go? Is it free or do you have to pay for an entry fee?


A few years back I went to Sylhet with my friends and loved ones. There we hired a Hiace car for 14 thousand taka with a steam price of 438.87. We charged 1500 rupees per person with steam price 47. But Mazare and Jaflong have a variety of food stalls as well as a variety of souvenir shops that you will be very excited to buy. Almost everything you need is available there. I bought some cosmetics and chocolate pickles from there. But if you want to go there then only your fare and if you want to buy anything will cost only that.

IMG-20240212-WA0098.jpg

There is no token or fee required to enter there. Although I didn't spend the night there, I went around for the whole day, so you can get an idea of ​​my cost. There are various hotels to stay in. Can't fully enjoy the beauty. So if you want to enjoy the full beauty of Sylhet then you have to stay for a few days. Below is my total cost for one day,

NameBD PriceSteam Price
Commute Fare150047
Food120037.6
Other expenses250078.36

If you come to visit the city of the boy you will spend according to your needs as I did.

image.png


Will you go again Who will you take there?


Like other tourists I like to travel. Since I was there for a day, I could not fully enjoy the beautiful Jame of Sylhet. I still want to spend more time there with my husband. Any beauty to go around with, her enjoy tie is different. If I have talked about this with my husband and we are planning very soon we will visit there because I went to Jaflong and saw the tea plantation but I didn't have the luck to go up the mountain and see the fountain. will do We can really feel proud that our country has such beautiful natural beauty. Which we can visit at low cost if we want.

IMG-20240212-WA0017.jpg

image.png


What people were there? Have you contacted them?


Although I have no contact with the people of Sylhet and I have not spent much time with them. But I have come to Sylhet to understand that they mostly work in tea plantations and there are a lot of tourists so they earn their living by selling various things. But it can be said that their main reason is to do agricultural work. Since I am Mazar. And went to Jaflong there were a lot of tourists as well as local people. There was no disturbance as everyone was roaming around freely. We also enjoyed our sightseeing and enjoyed the natural beauty of the place and ate and bought our favorite food from the shops. The people there are very simple and seem very sympathetic to entertain the tourists.

IMG-20240212-WA0159.jpg

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @eliany @chasad75 @waterjoe @ngoenyi @monirm @aaliarubab @sualeha

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello, @selina1! Your story about Jaflong in Sylhet, Bangladesh, is so interesting! The river, mountains, and tea gardens sound beautiful. Your breakdown of costs and desire to return with your husband show how much you love the area. Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

It is true that we can proudly say that we are proud of the natural beauty of Bangladesh. Thank you very much for a nice comment.

Your most welcome 🤗 dear @selina1 Yes your bloq showing the Beauty

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Saludos amigo realmente eres privilegiado vivir en un país donde se observa la naturaleza en todo su esplendor grandes paisajes que invitan a la relajación.
Exitos

Thank you so much my dear friend for a nice comment.

Walikum Asalam @selina1, I hope you are doing well.

After reading your post, it looks like you have a wonderful trip to Sylhet with your friends and loved ones. You enjoyed visiting Jaflong and explore its natural beauty including river, mountains and tea gardens.

It's good that there is no entry fees and only we have to pay for the things or food we buy there. You have also shared the details of expenses you had there in buying food and other things.

You show desire to visit Sylhet again with your husband to fully experience its beauty. I hope you both will soon visit this place together and will share it with us on Steemit.

Thank you for sharing your adventure experience. I wish you best of luck for the contest :)

Thank you very much for reading my post and learning about the beauty of my country through the post.

My Pleasure. Stay Blessed :)

I know you are a travel lover. You like to travel especially to sea places. You went to Jaflong and Sylhet.Boy I went too. There are two shrines for the boys and inside the shrine there are various types of pigeon fish etc. But your Jaflong's photographs are very beautiful. I want you to live happily ever after. Good luck to you @selina1

Since you have been to Sylhet then you must have enjoyed its beauty. Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to read my post and leave a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47