The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago

1707366430483_1.jpg

Good morning steemians
Am @saintkelvin17, a very hardworking Nigerian steemian. Yesterday I was watching an Afcon match between Nigeria and South Africa, am so happy that Nigeria won the match through penalities and we are now going to the final and our opponent is Ivory Coast which is the country hosting the Afcon. Back to steemit matters, every year always have a very lucky and wonderful month and I wish to participate in this contest today.

Was the month of January as you expected?

Yes the month of January turned out well for me and am very excited about this. January is the first month of the year and alot of wonderful things always happen this month. In the month of December last year, my reputation got to 70 and I had a goal that it must get to 71 before the end of January 2024. I worked so hard for this and Lo and Behold, my reputation entered 71 less than 8 days to February so I must confess that January really turned out well for me as I expected.

Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

Yes February is a month inspired with love because it is the month that has valentine's day and alot of things happens in this unique month. February is the month of my father's birthday, oh wow today is 8th, is my father's birthday 🥳🎉. This month is very amazing and alot of people born in this month are very unique and lovely. I can't wait to see how valentine's day will be like this year.

img_1707365388069_1.jpg

Last year February was the saddest period of my life but I finally got happy that same month anyway. My phone got stolen on this day last year, I was sleeping in the barbing salon due to steemit and work stress when I was learning barbing skill and my phone got stolen while I was still sleeping. That day was even my father's birthday, I was so devastated and sad but in that same month on the 20th, I bought a new and better phone.

Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

IMG_20240101_102330.jpg

Yes like I said earlier, is the month of my father's birthday and the date which is today (8th), is very special to me but as a result of my experience last year, two other days in this month are now special to me, one is negatively special which is the stealing of my phone, while the other one is positively special which is purchasing the best Android phone I have ever use which was on the 20th. I quickly withdrew my steem using my mother's phone, to buy a new phone for myself.

Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

Yes I want to be a dolphin this month and that's a very huge goal of mine, my steem power is currently 4,798 and I need less than 250 steem for me to be a dolphin as soon as possible. I have been working hard here in steemit and I believe I will achieve this before the 25th day of this month. I also plan to live a very good life and study very well for my exams.

1707365233589_1.jpg

In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

We can celebrate February by showing love to people so that they can also feel happy in this season of love. Making people smile is the best way to celebrate February, I have always wanted to feel happy and loved on valentine days but am still young and single, nobody loves me 😁 though I blame myself but that's part of my plan, I hide true self in real life, am very talented, smart and others but I don't do things that will make girls begin to disturb my life out there but with time I will bring out my real self.

Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February.

Happy birthday to these two wonderful and hardworking moderators, you both deserve the best and am sure you must be blushing because you people have been receiving alot of good wishes from steemians this week.@anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg happy birthday and I pray you both achieve your goals in life.

I invite @drhira, @okere-blessing, @josepha and @radjasalman to participate in this contest.

All images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by : @f2i5

Thanks alot sir.

It's unfortunate that you lost your phone. Thank God you got a new phone back that same month.

As for your father who was born in the same month of February I'm wishing him happy birthday and many more years ahead.

Reaching dolphin determine your hard work, although you are but need more effort to make it come through in this month. Success to you friend.

I can see how zealous you are to become a dolphin, do you know what? You are almost there just few steem remaining just continue being a hardworking steemain you are known to be. Again I celebrate your dad , Happy birthday to him.

Happy birthday to your dad,lovely post friend. Glad you were able to replace your phone with one way better. Success friend.

Oh thanks for your wishes, as for my phone, am very happy I bought a new one that was very good.

Who's lost friend,?

I didn't see your entry in my contest that oo, what happened 😟

OMG 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 instead of "P","L" took over. I have edited it now

Oh thanks for your wishes, as for my phone, am very happy I bought a new one that was very good.

Who's lost friend,?

I didn't see your entry in my contest that time oo, what happened 😟

I am glad that you were able to buy a new phone after your old phone was stolen last year. It is so sad how people steal other people's thing.

Congratulations on your reputation that keeps increasing as a result of your hard work.

As for birthday, I am not in but I can't stop someone from celebrating. I have a different view about it and that is why I don't celebrate it nor wish anyone who is celebrating it happy birthday. But everyone is free to celebrate whatever they want. I don't also celebrate Valentine's Day. I have a personal reasons for that. Love is celebrated daily in my life.

Success in your entry. Keep working hard to get to your desired dolphin. Congratulations in advance

Hello , hope your day is going well.January turned out well for you hitting your reputation goal and feeling happy about it.

February holds special moments like Valentine's Day and your dad's birthday, even though last year had its challenges. Your goal to become a dolphin on Steemit ,

I wish you will be able to achieve this and spreading love is a great way to celebrate February. Keep working hard and sstaying positive , really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗.

Thanks alot dear, I really appreciate your comment. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62