You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago

I am glad that you were able to buy a new phone after your old phone was stolen last year. It is so sad how people steal other people's thing.

Congratulations on your reputation that keeps increasing as a result of your hard work.

As for birthday, I am not in but I can't stop someone from celebrating. I have a different view about it and that is why I don't celebrate it nor wish anyone who is celebrating it happy birthday. But everyone is free to celebrate whatever they want. I don't also celebrate Valentine's Day. I have a personal reasons for that. Love is celebrated daily in my life.

Success in your entry. Keep working hard to get to your desired dolphin. Congratulations in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61