CONTEST: What Music, Genre or Song Makes You Dance | by @Sahmie

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

TODAY IS FRIDAY 29TH OF JULY, 2022.

HELLO FRIENDS

Greetings my respectable steemians in this amazing community. I hope we are wonderfully well and also having a great day filled with nice tidings in all ramifications of life.

This is my participation post for the "Contest: What Music, Genre or Song Makes You Dance" contest sponsored by @alexandergudino

20220729_111135.png
Designed by @sahmie using pixellab.

INTRODUCTION

Music is a crucial part of various traditions and cultures of human life. It springs happiness and joy in an individual’s life. Music is the core of life and gives tremendous peace to us.

Music has extraordinary traits of rejuvenating a person emotionally and mentally. When listening to music one grows to bypass all his/her troubles, sadness and discomforts.

Music has a way of affecting even plants as numerous studies have proved that plants which hear Music mature at a faster rate in comparison to the others.
Can music affect plants? See for yourself

So imagine if it can have such positive effects even on plants without ears and hearts, how much more humans?

Screenshot_2022-07-29-11-44-57-241_in.krosbits.musicolet.jpg
Some albums on my phone.

In common, music has a lot of importance and has a lot of patterns of expression. Music can educate you, make you pessimistic or make you believe in love. Music help keeps traditions alive. Music also can “save lives”. Somebody who is relatively depressed and alone can find solace in listening to certain singers, bands or songs.


WHAT MUSIC, GENRE OR SONG MAKES YOU DANCE?


Music is crucial for everybody thus I am not left out. Music has always played an important role in my life. I no fit imagine life without music. I love and listen to different genres of music depending on my mood for the day or the mood I had love to have for the rest of the day.

Music genre that often makes me dance even when I don't feel like dancing includes

INDIE POP

This genre is not all that popular yet on this side of the world I always dance to the tones and I loved it. I came across this genre when I listened to the likes of Vampire Weekend and Glass Animals.


Cousins by Vampire Weekend (Courtsey: Youtube)

Vampire weekend always makes me shake my body even if I don't want to. I keep dancing to their tones any day, any time.

AFRO-BEAT

The most popular of all the genres in this part of the world, and you just can't keep of yourself when you hear their tones. I am sure you are familiar with the artists such as Burna Boy, Wizkid, Davido etc.


Esscence By Wizkid (Courtesy: Youtube)

HIGH LIFE

Another of my favourite genre when I want to dance. At the same time, this genre has a way of making me relax. Isn't it funny, how it makes me dance and relax at the same time? Artists, I do listen to in this genre include The Cavemen, Phyno and Fela Kuti.


Fall by Cavemen. (Courtesy: Youtube)

These are the genres that make me want to shake my body no matter the state I find myself.


15% of earnings to @cotina


I wish to invite @kinase, @five5 and @yangitu99, and any other persons who would like to participate too to CLICK HERE for more instructions.

20211130_220021.png

Like always, because I can't be here to write without you all on the other side, I can never stop being appreciative of your great works. Thank you all for always making out time to go through my work. I can never say thank you enough. You are my real MVPs.

THANKS TO YOU ALL!!!

Garis Beauty.png


español


HOY ES VIERNES 29 DE JULIO DE 2022.

HOLA AMIGOS

Saludos a mis respetables steemians de esta increíble comunidad. Espero que estemos maravillosamente bien y que también tengamos un gran día lleno de buenas noticias en todas las ramificaciones de la vida.

Este es mi post de participación para el concurso "Concurso: Qué Música, Género o Canción Te Hace Bailar" patrocinado por @alexandergudino

20220729_111135.png
Diseñado por @sahmie usando pixellab.

INTRODUCCIÓN

La música es una parte crucial de varias tradiciones y culturas de la vida humana. Provoca felicidad y alegría en la vida de un individuo. La música es el núcleo de la vida y nos da una paz tremenda.

La música tiene rasgos extraordinarios de rejuvenecer a una persona emocional y mentalmente. Al escuchar música, uno crece para pasar por alto todos sus problemas, tristezas e incomodidades.

La música tiene una forma de afectar incluso a las plantas, ya que numerosos estudios han demostrado que las plantas que escuchan música maduran a un ritmo más rápido en comparación con las demás.
¿Puede la música afectar a las plantas? Véalo usted mismo

Así que imagina si puede tener efectos tan positivos incluso en plantas sin oídos ni corazones, ¿cuánto más en humanos?

Screenshot_2022-07-29-11-44-57-241_in.krosbits.musicolet.jpg
algunos álbumes en mi teléfono

En común, la música tiene mucha importancia y tiene muchos patrones de expresión. La música puede educarte, volverte pesimista o hacerte creer en el amor. La ayuda musical mantiene vivas las tradiciones. La música también puede “salvar vidas”. Alguien que está relativamente deprimido y solo puede encontrar consuelo escuchando a ciertos cantantes, bandas o canciones.


¿QUÉ MÚSICA, GÉNERO O CANCIÓN TE HACE BAILAR?


La música es crucial para todos, por lo que no me quedo fuera. La música siempre ha jugado un papel importante en mi vida. No me cabe imaginar la vida sin música. Amo y escucho diferentes géneros de música dependiendo de mi estado de ánimo para el día o el estado de ánimo que me encantaría tener para el resto del día.

El género musical que a menudo me hace bailar incluso cuando no tengo ganas de bailar incluye

POP INDIE

Este género no es tan popular, pero en este lado del mundo siempre bailo con los tonos y me encanta. Encontré este género cuando escuché temas como Vampire Weekend y Glass Animals.

El fin de semana vampírico siempre me hace temblar el cuerpo aunque no quiera. Sigo bailando con sus tonos cualquier día, en cualquier momento.

AFRO-BEAT

El más popular de todos los géneros en esta parte del mundo, y simplemente no puedes contenerte cuando escuchas sus tonos. Seguro que conoces a artistas como Burna Boy, Wizkid, Davido, etc.

ALTA VIDA

Otro de mis géneros favoritos cuando quiero bailar. Al mismo tiempo, este género tiene una forma de hacer que me relaje. ¿No es divertido cómo me hace bailar y relajarme al mismo tiempo? Los artistas que escucho en este género incluyen The Cavemen, Phyno y Fela Kuti.

Estos son los géneros que me dan ganas de sacudir mi cuerpo sin importar el estado en el que me encuentre.


15 % de las ganancias a @cotina


Deseo invitar a @kinase, @five5 y @yangitu99, y cualquier otra persona que desee participar también a HAZ CLIC AQUÍ para más instrucciones.

20211130_220021.png

Como siempre, porque no puedo estar aquí para escribir sin todos ustedes del otro lado, nunca puedo dejar de agradecer sus grandes trabajos. Gracias a todos por sacar siempre tiempo para revisar mi trabajo. Nunca podré decir gracias lo suficiente. Ustedes son mis verdaderos MVP.

¡¡¡GRACIAS A TODOS USTEDES!!!


por favor perdóname porque los videos no se reproducen después de traducir


Garis Beauty.png


9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328D2Z1pNpfQHsrDiDc3JFwT3JoXSX8W6y6L2uvz1s1j4Dj9Ve9MmyC4RbCi99oyhw12iNjryuoA9BW845wfY5Dcdyik7NSymfUTYa.jpeg

ABOUT ME

My name is Samuel Godgift, but you can call me Sahmie or Big sam, I am from the country of Nigeria 🇳🇬 , born in the year 1995 and I like interesting and unique things/places. So on this beloved platform I will be sharing about photography, sports, traveling and other interesting things.

For my Achievement 1 Click Here


NOTE: Always have a smalle on your face, as you are never fully dressed without one.

20211015_222626.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend @sahmie, greetings. I'm glad to have you in the contest, with a great publication. I really liked the structure when making it and the great introduction you offered to the music. I share with you much of what you say and I think that music is the universal language, no matter the language, it will always make us understand it.

While I was reading your post I was listening to the AFRO-BEAT video, the first time I've heard it and the truth is that it makes me dance.

Successes in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. I am glad you danced to the tones of Afro-beats

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola Samuel, gusto saludarte y verte activo en otro concurso de la comunidad. Puedo ver que oyes a jennifer López, me agrada también. A diferencia de mi, pues eres nigeriano tienen música muy movida como el afrobeat, provoca intentar bailarlo. Saludos y éxitos.

Te sugiero colocar la traducción al español para que los latinos puedan leerte.


Libre de plagio
club50/50
Libre de bid Vote
steemexclusive
Calidad8/10

Verificado en: 29-07-2022

 2 years ago 

Thank you for you kind words, i will do just that.

 2 years ago 

The translation is done.

 2 years ago 

Genial. Suerte.

 2 years ago 

Am sure I really do need this luck 🎲 . As I've never won a contest. Thank you for your time

Hi, @sahmie,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Hi, Big Sam. Wow Indie Pop! Afro-beat and High Life are more relaxing and soft 👍

 2 years ago 

Wow! I am so excited you see it from my point of view. Thank you for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41