You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: What Music, Genre or Song Makes You Dance | by @Sahmie

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

Hello friend @sahmie, greetings. I'm glad to have you in the contest, with a great publication. I really liked the structure when making it and the great introduction you offered to the music. I share with you much of what you say and I think that music is the universal language, no matter the language, it will always make us understand it.

While I was reading your post I was listening to the AFRO-BEAT video, the first time I've heard it and the truth is that it makes me dance.

Successes in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. I am glad you danced to the tones of Afro-beats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41