The Diary Game (14 july 2024) | Today's activities are at the market and at the stall

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

IMG_20240714_144902.jpg

My eyes slowly opened and my breathing felt short, I felt like I had caught a cold and my head felt increasingly heavy. I took essential oil and massaged my head and it started to feel better.

I wake up. Yes, I stepped towards the window to see the morning atmosphere outside. The view of the beautiful clouds and the sound of birds like melodious songs seemed to wake up the owner.

IMG_20240714_084144.jpgIMG_20240714_082828.jpg

From a distance I saw a bird perched on an electricity pole and then the bird came down. I observed with others what the bird was doing, it was walking and preying on small animals in the grass.

I went behind the window and stepped into the bathroom. Yes I have to freshen up my body with a few scoops of water and brush my teeth.

Then I went to the market to shop. Today I bought a marlin fish head, it feels like it's been a long time since I ate a marlin fish head. Very fitting, coincidentally someone was selling it today and I bought one that had been cut into pieces for only 30,000 rupiah or 9.6 steem.

IMG_20240714_123424.jpg

IMG_20240714_123207.jpgIMG_20240714_123140.jpg

I want to cook Acehnese stir-fry with a little thick sauce mixed with coconut milk. Then I bought red chilies, long beans and other things.

I brought in the shopping and immediately went to the kitchen to store it, then I cleaned all the fish in the bathroom alone, my husband was playing with my daughter at his grandmother's house.

IMG_20240714_125747.jpg

In a moment I started cleaning 1 kg shrimp, 1/2 kg squid, broiler chicken and marlin fish head. After cleaning, I then stored it in the refrigerator.

At 14:00 my food is all ready. I ate heartily and while feeding my daughter.

After praying, I immediately went to the shop to open it. Yes, as usual I started washing all the vegetables and cutting them. I chopped cabbage, celery and mustard greens.

IMG_20240714_142046.jpg

Awww, the knife is very sharp because just yesterday my husband bought it, the old one was dull and rusty. Yesterday we went to Mr. Diy to buy a gas filler and also toys for my daughter and also buy a knife.

An hour passed, I had finished my work, suddenly the sky started to turn black, the wind was blowing hard, I started to get scared and went into the house, I heard the sound of crying in the house. My daughter is very afraid of strong winds.

IMG_20240714_142038.jpg

You immediately picked him up and hugged her.
"Mama, 'adek' is scared," said my love.
"It's okay, you have mom by your side," I said, calming her and stroking his back.

Finally the strong wind passed, I returned to the shop to help my husband close the noodle shop. I went into the house to feed my daughter and also give her vitamins.


Tonight for some reason I lacked energy, as if my stamina had been drained and there was no passion. I'm so tired and weak, my head hurts again. Yes, for the past few weeks I haven't had enough sleep because I stayed up late.

IMG_20240714_210923.jpg

I tried pouring a glass of warm water to drink my headache medicine which made me very uncomfortable.

After half an hour passed, my head started to feel light and it got better, so I didn't help anymore at the shop. I went into the house to rest for a while so that my energy would return and I would feel better.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Betul kak khir akhir ini cuaca memang sangat buruk , angin kencang sering kali terjadi banyak pohon pohon yang tumbang bahkan sampai ke atap rumah.

Kita harus selalu waspada dan semoga saja kita selalu dalam lindungan allah.

Pagi cuaca cerah dan sore hari mendung disertai angin kencang, anda benar memasuki bulan juli ini cuaca tidak bisa ditebak. Kita harus selalu waspada setiap saat.

Semoga kita semua selalu dalam lindungan-Nya😇🤲

Hola amiga, en Comunidad Latina aceptamos posts en ingles pero deben tener la traduccion en espa;ol o portugues.

Saludos

Terima kasih banyak atas pemberitahuannya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69