The sweetest month of the year

woman-makes-yes-gesture-feels-like-winner-smiles-broadly-celebrates-win-feels-excited-keeps-eyes-closed-wears-casual-orange-knitted-sweater-isolated-purple_273609-54402.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

No one wants to experience bad thing in any month, therefore whenever I see a brand new day ,month I'm always grateful. We are still in a fresh year where many are making plans and arranging how this year is gonna be. February seems to be very sweet among all the months of the year , come along let me expansiate on this topic.

💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

Alot has really happened in the just concluded month, many lost their jobs, some businesses closed down some even lost their loved ones, did any of these happened to me in the month of january? No. I will say the month of January was just as I expected God's mercy kept me going. I didn't encounter any difficult challenge.

💜 Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

February is a month of love, it's an inspiring month where broken home are being amended, some couples uses this period to renew their marriage bond. To me this month is full of fun and to crown it all it's the shortest month of the year which means salary earners hopes to collect their salary early.

💜 Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

There's no date in this month that is so special to me , but since 14th is being celebrated as Valentine's day I will like to go to relaxation place with my husband. On that day I have planned to surprise my husband and my special friend who has been making me happy lately.

💜 Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

medium-shot-couple-celebrating-birthday_23-2150290551.jpg
Source

It a month of love there are alot of expectations, it can be in form of exchange of gifts, going on a special treat with your spouse. My plans is visit the most popular sit out in my city and I hope my spouse agrees to my plans.

💜 In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

beautiful-young-couple-home-celebrating-valentine-s-day-lovers-give-each-other-gifts_217236-10825.jpg
Source

Love is a beautiful thing especially when you have the right person by your side, during this time the best way i think it can be celebrated is by having a reflection on the things that are not going as it suppose to in a marriage for married couples, For the single it also important to share things with those you are better of at this time. Visit the orphans , the less privileged showing little love to people this time matters alot because we are in the month of sharing love with one another.

💜 Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February.

indoor-shot-happy-delighted-smiling-woman-has-much-dreams-poses-praying-gesture-as-makes-wish_273609-17857.jpg
Source

My wonderful friends it's my pleasure to welcome you guys in your birth month, I'm sure every February remains a very remarkable day in your lives. To this effect I wish you guys long life , open doors and all the good things your hearts so desires. This month and more you guys will be celebrated in all ramifications, because of this new milestone that you guys have reached this month every closed doors shall be open, nothing shall stop your blessings your growth will be from strength to strength. Everything you both lay your hands to do shall prosper. These and more are my wishes for you both remain blessed I'm @okere-blessing. Cheers.

*Special invite *
@pandora2010
@alejos7ven
@damithudaya
@msharif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello friend

It's so interesting to hear that you didn't loose a job or get to face any hectic challenge during the month of January. The month if February has smiled at you once again a short month where Salary earners has to get paid at a shorted period of time due to the fact that the month is short. You stressed how you plan on surprising your husband this period which is something that is beautiful to hear. I hope you get to renew your view and I wish you a good married life. Success in the challenge my dear friend

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Actually you're right it's funny but it's important, because this month is short people who get paid get paid in less days, and that's me myself, anyway you don't have any specific days in this month but Valentine's Day you're off with your husband. Want to go and express loveWant to make it happen, I like it better than me, stay well, I wish you the best.

Loading...

Greetings @okere-blessing, I hope you are doing well.

It looks like January was a good month for you with no major challenges. Now you are looking forward to February especially Valentines Day.

You are also planning to spend time on this Valentines Day with your husband and special friend. You have also mentioned the importance of love and sharing.

Lastly you wishes your friends Happy Birthday and lot of blessings for their life. It shows you are spreading positivity and love. Well wishes for you also :)

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57