Steemit Engagement Challenge S12 W4 | En blanco y negro // In black and white

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago

Hello Community Friends !

Greeting From @mrdani12 To all My Beautiful Friends . Hopefully You Guys are enjoying Your Life .

Today I am Going To Participate in This Beautiful contest which name isSteemit Engagement Challenge S12 W4 - In black and white Which is Organized By comunidad latina Beautiful Community .
I am Very happy to take participation in This Beautiful contest which is really Interesting .

black and white.jpg

Steemit Engagement Challenge S12 W4 - In black and white

Are you a supporter of optimism and self-confidence?

Lets talk about Optimism and self confidence . these are two quality Of a Person paly Important role In The success of their Life . optimism and Self confidence are two Traits with out these traits a person Cannot achieve their
goal Of their Life.

In My opinion i am the Biggest supporter Of these two traits self confidence is Very essential for a Person To achieve their goal . A Person can Do any Thing If they belief In Their Ability.

I am A student Of college and i am very talented student of My college , I never lose Hope If The situation is going to be worse If You Want to achieve you goal you have to change the Way of thinking and belief In You abilities .

image.png
image

image.png
image

Do you consider yourself an indecisive person?

I am Going To explain This question In a very better way because this is very interesting .

INDECISIVE refers to hopeless and inability to make your own decision. As a teenagers some time In Life i feels very Hopeless and not doing any thing Except thinking and never Make My decision at right time . every person Face This problem In their life and some Time they became indecisive .

being Indecisive can Lead lose of self confidence and Doing nothing except thinking which can Lead To Overthinking and unnecessary stress of Mind . its can be Avoid by trust your Self and Take Action rather then Thinking .

image.png

image

How do you avoid conflicts in your life?

conflicts means disagreement or difference in opinion of two individuals for Their own Interest or having opposite interest .

Conflicts arise from The two person or Groups when they have Different opinion , beliefs for their Own Interest .

I am very patience boy and I respect every one opinion at my college at home and in my daily life , every one Loves me because i am a Good listener , thinker and A very patience boy . I avoid conflicts in my Life by forming a strong connection with other .

image.png
image

image.png
image

Do you live life without expectations or on the contrary, do you maintain enthusiasm in everything you do?

Life without expectation is no thing . If a person have No Goal in Life They have no expectation In Their life . their Life is unnecessary and they feels hopeless in every situation of life .

I am very hopeful Person And i have very Expectation from My Self because I beliefs in My Ability . i want to a successful man in the world , also i work hard and very enthusiasm to every work i do in My life .

I study very hard with full zeal and this will Success me in My life and i have alot of expectation from my self .

image.png
image

image.png
image

I Invite my Best friends @damisvilladiego @sol02 @rosselena To Participate in This interesting contest

Your Best Regarded @mrdani12

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Holaa sr amigo espero este bien 😊 la confianza en nosotros mismos tiene que ver con la autoestima y si la tenemos también somos optimistas😍es bueno no ser tan indeciso en la vida en eso tiene razón. Suerte en su reto saludos.

Hi, @mrdani12,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 11 months ago 

Hola amigo eres una persona muy optimista y con una gran confianza en ti mismo lo que dice que eres una persona con una alta autoestima, no eres para nada conflictivo por lo que prefieres más hablar para darle solución a los problemas que se puedan presentar
Muchas gracias por la invitación te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación

 11 months ago 

Thank for giving your precious time for my post,😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45