SEC S10W4: 5 things I want to do before I die

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Hello Community friends!

Greeting from @mrdani12 . Hopefully you guys are doing well.

Today is 26 June in Pakistan and Today due to the rainfall weather is a little bit plasent. Today I am going to take part in beautiful contest which name is 5 things i want to do before die . It's a very great topic has a student I like this topic very much now come to the main point everyone have his own goal to achieved before died.

Untitled-1.jpg

5 things i want to do before die

Now I am going to tell you that what should I want to do before died because I am a student and I want to share some opinion about five things that I can share with you peoples the first thing I want to do before die is helping humans. Second thing I want to do before die is to become a great man and to become a great Muslim because this world stamp ready and after this life our god the great Allah Almighty give us another life which is called jannat I want to do best thing to achieve Jana from my god the great Allah Almighty because this life is temporary round about 60 or 50 year old can go from this world first priority of my life is to to follow the order of Islam and to follow order of my allah my God .

sunset-1807524_1280.jpg

hands-5655424_1280.png

Next thing I want to do is to get my goals has a student I choose medical to become a doctor has a doctor I want to serve my life for peoples for humanity and to help poor peoples.

surgery-1822458_1280.jpg

Next my goal is to become a proud it man for my family for my parents and help my parents because parents is a gift 🎁 from God.

hands-2906458_1280.jpg

At the last I want to become a successful and a great member of this beautiful platform which steam it and before died I am touch with this best blogging platform tell end . And help to grow this amazing platform.

Why do you want to achieve this?

I want to achieve these goal because it's my aim. Hopefully everyone wants to achieve this goal as I want to achieve it because all these goal are very important and to live alive it's very important for a person.

helping-each-other-2643652_1280.webp

Are you doing something to achieve this?

Yes I am doing my best to achieve all these things in my life.

How do you to expect to achieve this?

I am expecting that I can achieve all my goals I mentioned above and nothing is impossible to achieve anything hard working is a key to success it's my words has a student.

It is imposible for you or do you think it can be possible?

Nothing is impossible in this world impossible world also say that I am possible and I am very confident to achieve my wall as soon as possible and hopefully you guys also work hard to achieve you a goal hopefully.

Best Regarded @mrdani12

I invite my best friend @yuswadinisam @abialfatih @ridwant @waterjoe to this contest 😀.

All these pictures are totally free 🆓 and all these pictures are taken from source

✅pixabay✅

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Hi, @mrdani12,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Thank you very much my beautiful friend ❤️😗

You have very positive aims and goals dear. Best wishes for it.

You want to become a great human and a good Muslim. This is very mature thing. Everyone Muslim should adopt it. You claim this world is temporary, the real is here after. I completely agree with you. We are sent here just for a short period of time. We have to make our Allah agree.

You said that you want to become a doctor. My best wishes with you dear. It was my desire in my childhood too, but unfortunately I can't make it.

It's very nice to see your content. You write very well.
Best wishes for the contest.

Hola amigo me encantó tu publicación.
excelente muy bien redactada.
Suerte en tú participación 🤗

Becoming the profession of our dreams is something everyone look up to, I wish you the best.


Hello dear friend, @mrdani12


  • It is undoubtedly a great and good work to help people. This is my favorite of your five things you want to do before you die. Also you want to be a good person. All things happen by the order of Almighty Allah, through whom everything has always been and will be. Good luck to you in this competition.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03