SEC12/WEEK 6 || My life in a thousand colors

Dear friends,

I am Jyoti from India and im here going to participate in this SEC 12 /Week6 contest :https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@cotina/steemit-engagement-challenge-s12-w6-or-mi-vida-en-mil-colores-my-life-in-a-thousand-colors hosted by # Comunidad Latina community because I like colors very much.

Title Page.png
source

My life in a thousand colors

What color do you identify with and why?

I generally recognize all organizations when I wake up in the morning when I go outside and see plants and vines I recognize green When I see the sky I see blue When I see the sun I only recognize yellow when I see soil I recognize brown when I see the walls of my house and when I am indoors I also see white, and when I look at my face in the mirror, I am there, and when I look at my head, I see black.

image.png
source

My favorite color in it is green because green color represents nature and plants and vines. Anything green is cool and pleasant to the eyes. A plant without green shows its sadness.

###What do you think the expression "seeing life in color and not in black and white" means?

Only humans and some animals and some insects see colors. Many animals and birds do not see colors. They see only a few colors or see black and white. If our eyes can see colors, I consider it the greatest gift God has given us. Or even I consider it a blessing. But I don't know how to thank God that we can see and recognize so many thousand colors.


image.png

source

Colors are show live of life, however, demonstrate vitality. Perhaps in the past we thought black and white was dead because we didn't have color photos or television. Similarly, now-a-days movies and TV serials and web series show the dead in black and white.

Even when we think about our dead ancestors, we imagine them in black and white, similarly when we think about history, we can imagine those events in black and white when we read about them.

###Tell us what color you associate 4 steemians with and why.

desa.jpg

I recognize all steemians in green color because according to steemit, green is the color of recognition. However, I do not understand which four people are referring to this question you have asked but I would like to mention here four people who are related to me

@kyrie -Blue because she is from Philipines and when I think about the country suddenly the ocean came to my mind

@sualeha -Green because She is from Pakistan and green is their flags color.

@eliany - Red because she is wearing red top in her Profile picture

@inspiracion — Black & white because her profile picture is in b/w

###When buying things for yourself (Clothing and mobile/electric devices in general) What colors do you usually choose? Is there any particular reason?

My favorite ingredient.png

My favorite color is pink. Generally all women like pink color very much. I love pink too. I wear pink in my important moments. I have pink flower plants in my home garden. I wore a pink and black combination saree on my daughter's graduation and also a pink saree when I sent her abroad. I bought a pink saree for my birthday and wore it

###Take 3-5 photographs of things of the color with which you identify and use them in this post

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I want to invite

@senehasa
@eliany
@josepha

to participate in this useful contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hola amiga bella, en realidad es así, el verde nos hace sentir como un renacer y recordar la naturaleza... Y mientras más bella, más bonita, más nos hipnótiza...

 8 months ago 

Hello friend! The color green is beautiful, it transmits us that peace that we find in nature and the beauty in the natural. And like you, I love the color pink makes us look more beautiful.

Success in this challenge! 🌷

Obliviously most of women like pink, i didn't know what the magic it has, thank you for reading

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : @enamul17

Life is indeed beautiful and taking green color as the prefer color to your life is something amazing which you have to be proud of. I wish you success and good luck yo you.

Thank you for the response and yes green is the best color

 8 months ago 

Greetings mate. jyoti-thelight, I liked the concept of the steemians mentioned by you regarding the color that personalizes it.

Human beings have the blessing of seeing the colors of nature, yet birds and other animals can see more colors than humans.

It's good that you like the color pink, it is the color of femininity and what defines every woman. It makes sense to see other steemians familiar with Steemit Green, it makes sense.

success in your participation... friend

I love your post. 10/10

Oh interesting I like red colour so much because of my complexion, thank you for noticing my favourite colour. I enjoyed reading your entry as you like blue it is favourite colour as well. I'm wishing you success in your contest entry.

Your color is pink, mine is blue, but I prefer to see greenery in nature. That is the color of prosperity.

Pink is always love . A color wich has an impression of softness and joy at same time . Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68