SEC12/W4 || In black and white

Dear friends,

I am Jyoti from India and I'm here going to participate in this SEC 12 Week4 contest :https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@cotina/steemit-engagement-challenge-s12-w4-or-en-blanco-y-negro-in-black-and-white

I really like the concept of this contest it is very unique and innovative all the questions asked in this are encouraging us in this we are given two choices black and whit I would like to write about it by taking white as my selection.

6X dOLPHIN.png

source

In black and white

White:

Are you a supporter of optimism and self-confidence?

I definitely hope so. Because one's confidence and self-belief are essential for one's success. For example, if a person first wants to drive a vehicle, he can drive that vehicle only if he has the self-confidence that we can. Similarly, when he sees others driving that vehicle, he also gets confidence.

It is arrogant to think that only we can do it. But self-confidence is thinking that we can do it too. So everyone should be confident. Only then can you succeed in life. We can also help our loved ones. So I have learned many skills and they have always helped me and gave me confidence.

image.png

When a person learns a profession or a skill with self-confidence, he gains self-confidence in life. "Learn a skill, don't worry in your entire life " is a saying that if we have a skill in hand then we never need to worry in life.

Do you consider yourself an indecisive person?

Never, I have never thought of myself as a assertive person because I am a mother of children and being a mother is like a tree and I believe a lot that only if we stand still our children can grow up dependent on us so I am always assertive at home and at work.

image.png

There are many more reasons for me to be sure if one should stand firm in life three things should be very important to him one is education another wealth another bravery I think I have all three so I am sure.

How do you avoid conflicts in your life?

There is a saying in Tamil that what is "seen by the eye and what is heard by the ear is false. Only believe the truth after proper investigation".

image.png

So I don't accept anyone's words and I don't misunderstand anything. After thorough investigation I believe them. When we doubt someone, unnecessary confusions arise. Problems arise in family and work. When there are problems and conflicts in our work or family, it is wrong to take a decision without investigating it, so it is good for everyone to investigate them patiently. So far, I have faced many problems, and solved them smoothly by investigating it .

Do you live life without expectations or on the contrary, do you maintain enthusiasm in everything you do?

Being born as a human must have a principle. If there is a principle there must be a goal. If there is to be a goal, there must be expectations. Each of our lives should have a meaning to live. It is not human life to simply look for food like animals and sleep and leave.

image.png

If our future generation wants to think of us, we must do something today, we must work for it. We have to move towards that target. Every time we do small actions we get excited. Similarly, when we reach our target, we get excited when we reach each mile stone.

That's why I am excited when I do every activity. I don't care whether I win or lose. I get excited when I succeed and learn lessons when I fail.

*All the photos shared above are my original photos taken as color photos converted to black and white. I would like to invite @simaroy @tamannafariah @gargi to take part in this wonderful contest.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you @ripon0630 and team burn for the great support

Nice entry, wish you good luck and also let put more effort than these in other to make the steemit community happy and proud of us . success in our life

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋

Tienes razón para tener éxito es esencial ser optimista. Siempre debemos vivir la vida con entusiasmos aunque no siempre salgamos victoriosos.

Saludos y bendiciones 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17