Coti-Challenge II | Remembering some posts

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9cpsX9qNmEjqdwX69wTEixyfigfM1wNdPnEQXpsA2R2qNAN7Z8gUeMVeornA47U4hG2d2hYGN.png
Source

Hello friends,

It is with a joyous heart I appear before this great community today in participation of this great contest today.

Before I proceed any further, I will love to extend my warm greetings to the admins and moderators of this great community.

Indeed, the hardwork of the moderators in this community is really great and encouraging.

Please follow along as I submit my entry to this great contest.

WHAT TYPE OF CONTENT HAVE YOU CREATED WITHIN THE LATINO COMMUNITY?

Within this great latino community I have made very important and useful content.

The latino community is one of the strongest and the most active community on steemit.
It always hosts lots of contest and gives the appropriate support to it's members.

And I have been opportuned to have participated in some of it's wonderful contest.


I have written a content that has to do with happiness and how we can make people around us smile.

In this contest I wrote in details on things that made me smile amongst which I mentioned the Importance of right association and how it contributes to making one smile.

I also mentioned in details the Importance of happiness and how it contributes to the human health.

Another Important aspect of this contest is that it made me recall the my best childhood memory and how it made me very happy.

To conclude it, the post help to bring out the secret of happiness, I explained in details the secret of happiness.

Here is the link to the 1st post I made in latina community



The second content I made in this great community is one that required me to speak about the app I make use of the most.

I explained the reasons why I made use of the chrome browser and how it helps me regularly in making posts on steemit.

I also went further to explain the ability of chrome browser to save any incomplete work you have on steemit.

Here is the link to the second post

Which ones do you feel most comfortable with?

Both post are very interesting to read and they are also educative.

However, I feel more comfortable with the post titled "smile to change the world".
I chose this post because everyone wants a happy and comfortable life, and only when this is achieved can we smile for a long time.

WHY DID YOU CHOOSE THOSE TICKETS?

As earlier explained, I chose that post as my best post because it helps to remind me of my joyous moments, both as a child and as an adult.

I decided to Participate in those contest because they are very simple, straight-forward and very educative.

WHAT ARE THEY ABOUT?

A more detailed explanation to this section have been given above but I will give a quick summary of it.

The first post is all about smile and how it can change the world.

It went ahead at explaining the Importance of smile on the human health and ways in which we can be happy as humans.

Also, included in the first post I made mention of a recent happening that made me smile a lot.



For the second post, I wrote about my favorite browser which happens to be chrome browser and I also proceeded to give a fine review of it on play store where it can be downloaded.

HOW LONG AGO DID YOU MAKE THEM

This posts we are talking about was made not too long ago.

Screenshot_20221005-230522.png
Source

Screenshot_20221005-230631.png
Source

As shown from the screenshot above, these two posts were made in participation to the just ending steemit engagement challenge

The first one was made in a month ago and the last one was made 22days ago from when this post was made.

WHAT DO YOU TEACH IN THEM?

The two posts demanded me to relate my personal experiences.

The latest post titled A SMILE A CHANGE TO THE WORLD demanded me to explain how smile can be gotten.

In it, I taught on the Importance of smiling all the time, and I also taught on the secret to happiness.

So many don't know the secret to happiness and as such they end up being unhappy, so I shared the secret of happiness.


Then in the post titled This app will change your life, I explained a lot about chrome browser.

I went further to teach about the advantages of chrome and how it saves any unfinished work done on it.


DID THEY GET THE SUPPORT YOU EXPECTED?

Unfortunately, none of the posts I made got the support I wanted, I was pained but I have to continue blogging and I also reminded myself that votes are not guaranteed.

WOULD YOU LIKE ANY TOPIC OF OUR PROTOCOL TO BE ADDED/MODIFIED?

The topics of your protocol are top notch and much more preferable to that of other communities.

Personally, I really enjoy the topic of your protocol.

CONCLUSION

This is indeed a very great contest and I appreciate @soywilfredg for this very interesting contest.

I eagerly wait to make my next post in this great community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola, gusto tenerte en nuestros concursos y que ello te motivará a desempolvar algunos post especiales, déjame decirte que recuerdo esas entradas, fue una buena temporada de challenge y nos encanto pudieras compartir tu perspectiva de la sonrisa y como la app hace más sencilla tu vida.

Te recomiendo hacer una traducción de tu post, puedes dejar la original en Inglés y hacer una en español, sino es mucha molestia. Saludos para ti.


Libre de plagio
club75
Libre de bid Vote
steemexclusive

Verificado en: 06-10-2022

Hi, @jueco,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @jueco, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @yonaikerurso del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51