I Love Creating Content

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

Hello friend,

Greetings to you from your humble friend, @josepha. Indeed, I am so excited to have you here today, my dear friend. I cannot just finish describing how I feel while creating content because written words can not describe everything.

engage4.png


How do you feel about creating content? Describe your feelings.

Each time I am creating content, I often feel so delighted. Creating content that will impact the lives of people is what usually makes me feel so excited about myself. To that end, whenever I create content, I will ensure that I am in the proper frame of mind (i.e., leave all negative thoughts at the door).

I am so passionate about creating content because I know it is one of the easiest ways that I can add value to the lives of people across the world. In a nutshell, I feel so excited, delighted, happy and sometimes pessimistic.

Well, I know you might be wondering why I also feel pessimistic when creating content. I feel pessimistic at times when creating content after feeling so excited because I know that my content can become worse to some people just as it can become best to others. To that end, whatever I see after I've published my content, I take it in good faith, which, at the end of the day, makes me want to create more content.


Do you participate in the diary game? Why?

Yes, I do participate in the diary game. In fact, the last post that I posted before this particular post was a diary game post, which you can see here.

Screenshot_2022-09-21-12-57-31-81.jpg

Well, the main reasons why I am participating in the diary game post are stated below.

Steemit is a blockchain social media platform, which means that we can share our images and videos of our activities, which I love. To this end, I love participating in the diary game because I know it is the only way that I can share a post about my activities.

I participate in the diary game because I know that a lot of readers would rather look at a picture than read a thousand words.

I also participate in the diary game for everyone to know about me and my lifestyle.

I also participate in the diary game because it is one of the best ways I can promote my community to other steemians and my family and friends.


What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in? (And in which neighborhoods?)

I am a crypto enthusiast and a lover of business science and technology, and I love participating in contests that are crypto-related, business, science, and technology.

I frequently participate in the Steem Entrepreneurs Community and Steem-Database Communities due to my interest in the aforementioned topics: crypto, business, science, and technology. These two communities usually organize contests that are related to the content that I like.


What kind of content do you like the most and what kind of content do you like the least?

As I have earlier said, I am a crypto enthusiast with a love of business as well as science and technology. To that end, my favorite types of content include:

  • Crypto-related content
  • Business content
  • Science and technology content.

My love for the three affomentioned categories of content has made me post tutorial content at least twice a week. I often post tutorial content about crypto and blockchain. I have also published countless tutorial posts on business, science and technology.

The types of content I dislike the least are;
ports content and summary of power up content.


Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?

Since the Steemit team introduced the innovation of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest," I have read hundreds of high-quality comments. However, there are some comments that are low because they aren't in line with the content.

That being said, I think users should take their time and read a post very well before dropping comments. It is through comments that a writer like me can know if I have written well or not (my errors and many more).


In your opinion, what type of content should be most valued by large and small curators?

In my opinion, I think tutorial content should be most valued by large and small curators because tutorial content is content that is meant to educate (teach) readers about something that is very useful.

The crypto space, blockchain technology, and educational sectors are very big in such a way that one person can not know everything. There are a lot of users that are still novices in the crypto space that are eager to learn, and even those that are experts are also eager to learn something new because knowledge is power.

Steemit Cryptoacademy is where the majority of us learn about crypto trading, blockchain technology, etc. To me, tutorial content should be most valued by large and small curators because it is a kind of content that teaches and builds readers up. Let's say, for example, i wrote a content where I talked about how I visited a restaurant, supermarket, boutique, or how I spent my day by showing my readers pictures of all the places I went to.

To me, I think such a post is of no benefit to my readers because the places I went to or the shopping I did are of no benefit to them because none of them will ever think of coming to the shop.

With the little opinion that I have said, I think tutorial posts should be most valued by large and small curators for the following additional reasons:

  • People often search for tutorial posts on Google.
    It takes a lot of time, research, and energy to write a tutorial post.

  • Tutorial posts are educational posts.

  • Tutorial posts promote a platform. Etc

Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge? Explain your answer.

Yes, I would like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge based on how well the community has performed. All of the content written by Comunidad Latina Community is about important topics that have had a big impact on me, which is why I wish this season 4 engagement challenge would just keep going.

Comunidad Latina Community is a community that makes sure that every user gets support from the community account. I also would like to see Comunidad Latina in another season based on the reason that posts are reviewed very fast.

Conclusion

Creating content is what I love doing because I believe it is one of the fastest ways that I can add value to people's lives. It gives me joy to create content, which is why I like to post at least one post a day on Steemit. No matter how weak I am, I must still force myself to create content.

I am humbly Inviting @nadiaturrina, @badmus-official and @preye2 to also take part in the contest.

Thank you for stopping by.


Written by:-
@josepha

Sort:  

Do not be pessimistic. We are all learning to make our own version of an extraordinary masterpiece. Our task is to continue to write and upgrade knowledge about the world of writing. The more you read, the easier it will be to compose an article.

Optimism is the key to success! That's what I keep imprinting in my subconscious mind. Today's great people are very optimistic about doing what they want.

Everyone is the same. What sets us apart is an optimistic attitude and the ability to adapt to new things. Keep writing. Don't wait for a professional. Because we can't stand age, and our critical thinking power will continue to decrease.

Good luck for the contest. Wish you all the best.

Yes I sincerely, agree with all what you have said, optimistic is the key for we to grow further. Thank you so much for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Nice write up..
The steemit diary game project is a platform to showcase steemit as a social media platform..

Like you rightly said, most readers are not interested in reading thousands of word, some are fixated on images they see.

The steemit diary game project serves also as means to promote our lifestyles and daily activities.. You have written well.. I wish you luck.

Thank you so much friend for your contribution am so grateful.

I love reading through your contents sir, as they are really impactful

I think tutorial content should be most valued by large and small curators because tutorial content is content that is meant to educate (teach) readers about something that is very useful.

I agree with your opinion here sir, tutorial contents should equally be given attention, as they are usually impactful and beneficiary to other users. Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest.

Thank you so much for contributing to my post sir.

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Hi bro
Good post, good luck in the contest

@tipu curate

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

The Diarygame really helps to share our activities with others .Hihih Truely people are always interested in the pictures rather which makes to read through your diary game .Also tutorials topics should valued by big and small curators because it takes a lot time and requires alot to come out with the best

I sincerely appreciate your time here. Thank you for stopping by.

You are welcome 🤗

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @josepha, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Hi @josepha, it is a pleasure reading a post that was written with pleasure. As you said, you feel delighted when creating contents, i have felt that long time ago because, your content are always full with creativity

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70