The Diarygame: My Monday Activities [29-09-2022]

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Hello friend.

Thank you for visiting my Diarygame post today, my dear friend. In fact, I had a terrific day today. When I awoke from sleep in the morning, I hurriedly prayed as usual before heading outside to complete some household duties.

As soon as I finished my household tasks, I made the decision to take a bath due to the heat I had been experiencing. I took my bath as soon as I could even though I had previously planned to because the weather was so hot and my body was feeling so heated that I couldn't even stand it for a minute, which forced me to take a bath as soon as possible even though I had already intended to do so as I was getting ready for class.

I immediately exited the bathroom after finishing my bath and proceeded to the kitchen to dish out the remaining food. After finishing my breakfast at around 9:26 a.m., I grabbed my phone and turned on my data. The first message that appeared was from the Digital Dreams ICT Academy, reminding us of our trip to Enugu, which I will definitely share with you about how it went because as of the time of writing, the trip had not yet occurred.

IMG20220919145221.jpg
Myself waiting for my colleagues at Digital Dreams ICT Academy

But as soon as I saw the WhatsApp message, I hurried to the Digital Dreams ICT Academy to make the right arrangements because it was a group thing. After going to Digital Dreams, I took some time to rest while I waited for my colleagues to show up. When they did, we all decided to leave as soon as possible for Enugu the next day. We all agreed to be in peace mass transit by 6am the following morning.

I hurried to a cybercafé as soon as I realized the time, printed my documents from my email, and gave them to the secretary at the Digital Dreams ICT Academy so she could review them.

I quickly left the office after submitting my documents and hurried down to barbershop to get my hair barbered.

IMG20220919180656.jpg myself at the barbershop

I merely wanted to shave my hair, but the barber suggested that it would be preferable to cut it rather than just shave it. Since I was only having my hair cut for a formal event, I asked him to do whatever he thought would make me look good because it is his profession. He grinned (smile) and did as I asked.

IMG20220919180709.jpg Myself and the barber

After I had done shaving my hair, I went back home, showered, ate, and rested before logging onto my Steemit account and started voting and leaving comments on valuable posts. Since I had been working on Steemit, I went to bed and didn't wake up till the next morning.

Written by:-
@josepha

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Loading...
 2 years ago 

My guy visited his barber, he wants to look good.. 🤪😝

Ohmo, you suppose be flash ni, the way you keep everything in a hurry.. I must say you managed your time well and was productive..

Keep up the good works.. Thank you..

You quite had a fruitful day, friend. I guess you have decided to look fresh for the journey ahead, one of the reasons you had visited the barbershop, that's a joke though.

I can't wait to read more about your trip to Enugu with the Digital Dreams ICT Academy. Nice diary shared here, @josepha.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by am grateful. Sooner or later I will drop s detail post about how my trip went.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71