SEC S10W3: The Sweets of the World

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also Alhamdulillah.I always thank the Comunidad Latina community admins and moderators a lot. And I'm really excited and grateful. SEC S10W3: The Sweets of the World .As always I start today's contest by wishing everyone the best.

png_20230619_005408_0000.pngI like sweets very much, but sweets are always present in happy arrangements
Cover Created By Canva
I love sweets but I have not forgotten the lollipops of my childhood. Most of all I love rasmala very much. Which I like to eat at least 2 days a week. Today I will present to you 6 popular sweets in our city. I hope you will like them very much.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-What are the most popular sweets in your country?

In our Bangladesh, we serve a lot of these sweets. We buy these sweets especially at various weddings, big events, birthdays or convention centers, or at Sakshi, and at any happy moment. From various named confectionary stores. Which is both sweet and happy in everyone's mouth.

We can eat misti with pleasure. That is also with pleasure

But it is one of the fairly popular sweets in our city. Rasgolla, Rajbhog, Kalojam, Chamcham, Rasmalai, Kachagolla are the most popular sweets of our Bangladesh which I am sharing with you with pictures. I buy all these sweets. Which is very much liked by me and my family. But I know that sweets are normal for small children, but harmful for those with diabetes. Those with low sugar need more sweetness. But by God's grace I can eat sweets in moderation.

✅02)-Is there a candy that reminds you of your childhood?
Very nice question which really reminds me of my childhood. When I was 9 years old, my grandfather used to buy me lollipops. Then I felt so sweet that I could not sit without lollipops. Grandfather would put lollipops in my pocket and then I would go to school.But at that time, Lollipop seemed to be the funnest thing among Misty.
lollipop-7220991_1280.jpgLollipop I took from grandfather in my childhood and ate it for fun

Pixabay

While answering this question, I remembered my grandfather's words. When I was 9 years old, my grandfather would buy me lollipops and I would eat them for fun. But the mist of that lollipop makes me want to eat it again and again. So I would not read if I was not given a lollipop. Then Dadaji would bring me lots of lollipops and then I would go to school. He is no more but I loved and respected my Dadaji as a father. Whenever I eat lollipops, I remember Dadaji's words. So I like lollipops a lot.

✅03)-Is it accessible to buy any candy near your residence? You can mention its price in your national currency and in steem.?
Yes there is a misty shop about 1000 yards from our house where different types of sweets are available. I always love sweets and bought sweets for my daughter which my daughter likes very much. He smiles happily. And I look. Although I think it is not good to eat too much sweets, it is good to eat while enjoying. Which satisfied the needs of the mind and the love of eating misti was fulfilled.
IMG_20230118_195424_295.jpgVarious kinds of sweets are available in sweet shops like rasgolla chamcham and rajbhog what3word

But I am telling the name of the popular sweet of our Bangladesh, Golo. Rasgolla, Rajbhog, Kalojam, Chamcham, Rasmalai, Kachagolla and the current price of these sweets will be shared in front of you in Bangladeshi taka. And also share the price with steem price & sbd. Which will be an idea of ​​people all over the world. As if we can see this price and buy sweets in the store.

IMG_20230118_195531_851.jpgThis Rajbhog sweet is loved by all and is widely sold by shopkeepers
Product NameBd priceSteem priceSBD price
Rasgolla kg33019.081.58
Rajbhog kg34820.121.66
Kalojam kg44025.442.10
Chamcham kg45026.022.15
Rasmalai kg55031.802.63
Kachagolla kg43024.862.05
Total price2548147.3512.20

All these sweets are very popular among the people of our country. We are presenting the total price of these 6 kg sweets. Which will be convenient in your shopping.

✅04)-Buy a sweet, according to your taste and tell us why you like it and how often you consume it?
Yes but I think I will buy some rasmalai sweets as per my taste. Of course it is my favorite.This is my favorite reason. This rasmalai is rich in condensed milk and sweet in quantity.These rasmalas are very small in size and soft. But really its taste is incomparable. There is no comparison.My daughter likes it very much.Which I always keep at home.But I love to feed my sweet guests.
IMG_20230225_170938_303.jpgI eat rasmalai twice a week, that's about it. But my daughter likes it a lot.

However, eating too much sweets causes many problems.One of them is diabetes and alternative is low sugar.But I like this delicacy very much but I don't eat it all the time or every day but I prefer to eat it once or twice a week.

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-188619


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @ridwant @jyoti-thelight @wilmer1988 @tocho2 @ustazkarim @miswarofficiall @liasteem @pelon53 everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 last year 

Hola @jannatmou, los dulces nos hace recordar cuando eramos niños, en tu pais la llaman piruleta, en mi pais son llamadas chupetas, casi iguales.

La gastronomia de Bangladesh se ve que es muy sabrosa en cuanto a los postres y dulces, ya tengo un nuevo desafio, comer de sus dulces tipicos. Exitos en el concurso.

Many thanks for your valuable comment with nice concern

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hello, @jannatmou! The sweets from your country look very delicious, specially the Rasmalai and the Rajbhog. The Rasmalai somehow reminded me of the huaya or mamoncillo fruit, very popular in Mexico, specially where I am (I'm from the Southeast), for the form and the color, even though we add to the fruit salt, peppers and lots of lemon juice.

Have a nice day! Hugs from Mexico!

thank you mam nice day you are most wellcome from Bangladesh

Loading...
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@Josevas217>

Many thanks for your support

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the curated account of the Steem of Animals community. A community where animal lovers express brilliant ideas about pets and wild animals.

Manually curated by f2i5
lin final.png

Open opportunities for all steemians to support community development. Whatever the value of your delegation is very valuable for community growth.

100SP200SP350SP500SP
1000SP1500SP3000SP5000SP

Visit our discord Server : https://discord.gg/K8uKm9W3

Thanks for you good comment

sweetest sweets mentioned and discussed by you. Prices also discussed which is wonderful method discussing your views about sweets. Best of luck.

Smany thanks for your good comment

lollipops are always the best candy of all time and there are many stories behind the candy heheheh, I love that candy

Many thanks for your valuable comment

Terimakasih atas undangannya saudariku, Semoga berhasil di kontes kali ini👋🏻

Many thanks for your comment brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70