Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W6 | Creative heart // Creative heart

in Comunidad Latina7 months ago

Good day my dear steemians today I saw this engagement challenge interesting then I decided to give it my very best by telling you how to draw an animate drawings. Boys and girls really love to draw animate drawings and I will teach you how to draw it step by step by making it simpler for you to practice how to draw it.

Materials used in drawing it are:

  • Cardboard paper
  • Pencil
  • Ruler ( exceptional)
  • Eraser

Digram of animate boy

The following steps are as follows
Step 1
Get a card board and straight it to be flat. Then get your pencil and eraser and keep aside for preparation of digram of an animated drawing. First of all we will draw the hair, if we start with the hair we will be able to balance the head with the hair. Digram shown below.

IMG_20240221_123910_529.jpgdigram of the hair of the animate drawing

Step 2
After the drawing insert the head on the hair to make it fine, why we draw the head first is because we want to know the size of the head. Now drawing the head will make us to determine the size of head we should use.

IMG_20240221_133311_326.jpgdiagram of the head inserted on the hair

Step 3
Add the eyes,nose mouth and ear to make the drawing complete for the face and adorable.

IMG_20240221_133900_085.jpgdrawing that include the eyes,nose and mouth that make the face adorable

Step 4
Then next draw the cloth you want to paste for the animate drawing like my drawing shown below.

IMG_20240221_135132_750.jpgdigram I put for my self to make it very complete

Animate digram of girls

Note: The same material used to draw the animate boy.

Step 1
Get a card board, pencil,and, eraser and keep close to your card board. Now start the drawing, draw the hair to know the size of the head. Include the head as well.

IMG_20240221_141526_122.jpgdigram of the hair and the face

Step 2
Add the eyes, nose, lips and also the ear to make the face a complete and adorable.

IMG_20240221_141804_439.jpgcomplete diagram of the head without eyes

complete it with the dress to make it more adorable.

IMG_20240221_143004_704.jpgcomplete digram of the animate digram

I hope I have been able to show you the steps that will make it easier for you to draw.
I invite @okere-blessing, @bossj23, and @fortwis09 to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Your Animate digram of girls is so beautiful, this shows that you have a unique talent which you can explore it to another level.

Thank you ma for the comment

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hello @bessie2023, the cartoon is very nice, you are quite talented, keep practicing and soon you will be a famous painter.

Friend success in the dynamic.

Thank you ma. Amen 💅

Great tutorial on drawing animated characters! The step-by-step guide with clear diagrams makes it easy for anyone to follow. I appreciate the simplicity of materials used. Keep inspiring creativity! Best of luck in the engagement challenge. I encourage your friends to join in too! 😊

Thank you sir

Hey my little princess 💓

Your animated drawing of a girl is seriously awesome,keep continue your noble skill I am sure you will enjoy and learn more and more .Step by step method with images made easy to follow.
Wishing you success in your life and challenge ❤️❤️

Thank you ma and may God I heaven bless you too, both in life and challenge

Loading...
 7 months ago 

So you are very good in drawing like this. I never knew you could be so much good in drawing. The steps and everything just look so good and real to me. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge. I hope you'll teach me someday

Thank you. It my pleasure to teach you.

 7 months ago 

Noted

You're into anime I see, my friends talk about it a lot and they enjoy them. I don't really watch them tho. I love your art and creativity.

Wishing you success

Thank you , I really appreciate it

You are good. I will try it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48