Naturally green

.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S12 W3 | Naturally Green

Dear friends,
I would like to share with you the photos that I have for participating in this contest Below are the photos that I took when I visited Ooty and the surrounding areas of Ooty is one of the famous hiss stations in India where the forests meadows and tea gardens are very beautiful and lovely to see these two photos were taken in a hill area near Kothagiri.

23.jpeg

25.jpeg

22.jpeg

These photos are take at avalanchi dam located at Ooty This dam build on the way of Bhavani river which flowing through Mettupalayam and sathyamangalam cities.

26.jpeg

27.jpeg

AND.... These photos I have taken while I was visiting our village where farming and cultivation in progress. India gives importance to agriculture as there are 60% farmers doing farm and agriculture related works, and maximum land is allocated for agriculture At thet time we have visited there are so many crops cultivated such as Banana, Corn etc, there are some beautiful tree and blooming plants also presented, I took a some photographs and here I am going to share with you.

DSC_0107.jpg

DSC_0033.jpg

DSC_0062.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

DSC_0133.jpg

All the photos above are taken by me with my phone and I think you will like them all and I think all these photos are suitable for this contest because I hope its green color concept goes with it if you like it then definitely leave your comments about it in my comment section Thanks for reading my article. I want to invite @aviral123, @kyrie1234, @sualeha to participate in this useful contest

THANKS FOR COMING, STAY SAFE!!

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I am very happy to see photos of beautiful green plants that grow very lush. The green color is refreshing to the eyes. Good luck with your contest, friend. Good luck.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15