SEC 18 Week 01 | I survive out of pure anxiety

Hello Guys!

Assalam Alaikum, I hope all your friends are doing well and enjoying their lives. First of all, I want to say a big thank you to the community organizer @cotina who organized this contest and allowed us to share our thoughts. And after that, I want to invite some of my friends to be a part of this challenge.

@eveetim@rumaisha@okere-blessing@arinaz08

Here is the link to the contest post.

https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@cotina/steemit-engagement-challenge-s18-w1-or-sobrevivo-por-pura-ansiedad-i-survive-out-of-pure-anxiety

Created On Canva By Me

Describe what situations can cause you anxiety.

Many people suffer from anxiety and due to this anxiety, they lose their senses and face a lot of difficulty. Thus there are many reasons for suffering from anxiety through which we suffer from it.

I often suffer from anxiety when I'm in a rush to do something because a deadline is approaching. And if my work is too much, then it becomes too much burden on me. And I get anxious.

Any bad news makes me anxious. As there are many such news we get that we suffer from anxiety. As you may have heard in the past few days, the president of Iran, who is the president of the Muslim community, was martyred in a helicopter accident in the past few days. Because of this I was very worried and put a lot of pressure on my mind because I like this leader very much. He has done many things for the Muslim community and raised his voice for the Muslim community. So he was my favorite, but as soon as I got the news that he had died in a plane crash, I became very anxious.

Pixabay

Often I get anxious because I am being blamed for no reason. Although I would not have done that work I am being blamed for it. At this point I get anxious.

In the same way, I get very worried about my health. When I am sick, there is a lot of tension in my mind. Similarly, if a loved one of mine is sick, I get very worried and anxious.

How do you deal with this feeling?

Many reasons cause me to suffer from anxiety. But it becomes my duty to deal with them because if I don't deal with them, they become heavy on me. And I cause trouble.

First of all, I have to look at the reasons why my mind is getting stressed and I am suffering from anxiety. Because we have to first look at the causes of our anxiety and get rid of them.


Pixabay

When I get anxious, I try my best to occupy myself with another activity. So that I can forget about this work for a while and refresh my mind. Among other activities, I often go to play physical games. As I am a football player and football is my hobby, I often go to this situation to play football. Which makes me happy.

And so I keep myself busy with others in the meantime. I share my story and my feelings with my other relatives and my friends. So that the burden of my heart will be light and that anxiety will disappear from my mind.

Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

Keeping ourselves on a schedule is essential to prevent anxiety. When we run our day according to a routine, then we can save ourselves from anxiety.

I always take breaks while doing any work. So that I can refresh my mind during this break. Because only if the mind is fresh, we will be able to perform our work properly. Therefore, to avoid anxiety, you must take breaks during your work.

I stop myself from overdoing it to handle this situation. Because when we do more, our minds will be busy for longer. Because of which we suffer from anxiety I urge myself to work with subtlety.

Pixabay

Hearing a sequence of bad news can also cause us to have this problem. So I also use social media a lot in this sense. Because if we get bad news, we will hear it again and again, and then we will get stressed and suffer from anxiety.

I often do things that I enjoy to keep myself satisfied. As I love playing physical games, I keep myself busy with this game to keep my mind fresh.

When I get anxious, I reach out to a buddy to help me handle it. Who understands my feelings because it can be good for us to share our things with them. Because when we share our pain, we feel much lighter. And we gradually come out of trouble.

Anxiety surrounds us in one way or another. So we must avoid it as you have seen above how I remove myself from anxiety. There are some steps that we can take to get ourselves out of trouble. I follow these steps.

Hope you guys liked my content. Thank you all so much for stopping by to review and leave a nice comment. See you in a new post-Allah Hafiz.

15 % to cotina
25 % to null

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Saludos.

Hay malas noticias que nos desequilibran un poco generando un estado de ansiedad, pero siempre va a depender de nosotros como controlar y calmar eso.

Una mano amiga es bueno tener en esos momentos de ansiedad momentánea, no debemos dejar que sea siempre ya que es perjudicial.

Éxitos

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Thanks dear @goodybest for your support.

Aoa

Brother you said right anxiety can affect anyone and we may affected from us and sometimes situation is worst and we failed to overcome it.

As you told you also suffer from anxiety when the dead mine is approach and you wished to complete the tasks very soon.

Good luck

Anxiety makes us lonely and we start feeling guilty for things which we have not done wrong and for which we are not at fault. We should know that we can be forgiven even for things which are natural but our confidence goes down completely, these are all the consequences which I have tried to tell in my three-four lines and I know that you know us that the best way is to go to the gym and meet good people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41