Steem Women Club Community CONTEST #14 Invite Your Friends to Steemit - and Win | Advertise on Steemit to the World!

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful steemwomen!!!


Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives like me. I'm excited again to be a part of this amazing contest organized by #steemwomenclub that is invite your friend and win.||Advertise on Steemit to the World.

The beauty of steemit is that we can write our thoughts and share our talents, ideas and gain more from others too and the biggest thing is that this platform paid our effort. So it's quite easy for us to invite any friend.

Hola hermosas steemwomen !!!


Espero que todos estén bien y disfruten de sus vidas como yo. Estoy emocionada nuevamente de ser parte de este increíble concurso organizado por #steemwomenclub que es invita a tu amiga y gana. || Publicítate en Steemit to the World.
La belleza de steemit es que podemos escribir nuestros pensamientos y compartir nuestros talentos, ideas y ganar más de los demás también y lo más importante es que esta plataforma pagó nuestro esfuerzo. Así que es bastante fácil para nosotros invitar a cualquier amigo.


2021_04_12_09_23_12_956.jpg


Now let's move on to the contest.

MY introduction :


I'm @suboohi, I joined this amazing platform on **21st January 2021**,so I'm just 81days on steemit. I'm basically new commer according to steemit. Thanks to my daughter @vvarishayy to introduce me at this platform. I joined steemit just to reduce my stress level due to my health issues that were I'm facing since around 12 months. By this platform my mental health improves and I motivated my friends and family.

Ahora pasemos al concurso.

Mi introducción :

Soy @suboohi, me uní a esta increíble plataforma el 21 de enero de 2021, así que solo tengo 81 días en steemit. Básicamente soy un nuevo commer según Steemit. Gracias a mi hija @vvarishayy por presentarme en esta plataforma. Me uní a steemit solo para reducir mi nivel de estrés debido a los problemas de salud que estoy enfrentando desde hace aproximadamente 12 meses. Con esta plataforma mi salud mental mejora y motivé a mis amigos y familiares

image.png


On my invitation 2people are already at steemit :


In the month of March I motivated my son @syed-abdullah and my sister @syedahira and introduced them to this beautiful platform steemit . Now they started posting on steemit and taking benefits from it and are thankful to me. I'm sharing their introduction post.
Achievement 1 of @syedahira.
Achievement 1 of @syed-abdullah


En mi invitación, 2 personas ya están en steemit:


En el mes de marzo motivé a mi hijo @ syed-abdullah y a mi hermana @syedahira y les presenté esta hermosa plataforma steemit. Ahora empezaron a publicar en steemit y se beneficiaron de ello y me están agradecidos. Estoy compartiendo su publicación de presentación.
Achievement 1 of @syedahira.

Achievement 1 of @syed-abdullah
2021_04_12_01_58_46_194.jpg

profile of @syedahira and @syed-abdullah


invited new friend for contest :


Today specially for this contest I introduced one of my good friend @sualeha. She is very talented, she has good sense of literature. She wrote poems and stories too. Before marriage she often wrote something either verse, poem and story. I motivated her that utilises your talents and get pleasure as well as money from this wonderful platform steemit. No one can deny the importance of money.


Invitada nueva amiga para el concurso:


de mi buen amigo @sualeha. Tiene mucho talento, tiene buen sentido de la literatura. Ella también escribió poemas e historias. Antes del matrimonio, a menudo escribía algo en verso, poema e historia. La motivé a que utilice tus talentos y obtenga placer y dinero de esta maravillosa plataforma steemit. Nadie puede negar la importancia del dinero.


2021_04_12_09_04_12_114.jpg

me and my friend @sualeha


When I invited her to join steemit, she refused my invitation and said I'm living in a joint family and I have to fulfill requirements of all my family by my self. I have to take care of my family as well as my father in law and mother in law. So I have no time to run this. I forced her, you can do it and when you start writing here and get rewards you will be happy. However, little by little I convinced her to realize the fact that #Steemit is a world of opportunities for everyone, where she can grow and get not only money but also knowledge from others.

Then finally she had made account and today she posted her achievement no 1

I'm happy to see her on the steemit and wanted she grow on this platform.

Cuando la invité a unirse a steemit, rechazó mi invitación y dijo que vivo en una familia conjunta y que tengo que cumplir con los requisitos de toda mi familia por mi cuenta. Tengo que cuidar de mi familia, así como de mi suegro y mi suegra. Entonces no tengo tiempo para ejecutar esto. La obligué, puedes hacerlo y cuando comiences a escribir aquí y obtengas recompensas serás feliz. Sin embargo, poco a poco la convencí de que se diera cuenta de que #Steemit es un mundo de oportunidades para todos, donde ella puede crecer y obtener no solo dinero sino también conocimiento de los demás. Entonces finalmente había hecho una cuenta y hoy publicó suachievement no 1
Estoy feliz de verla en steemit y quería que creciera en esta plataforma.

image.png


How I convinced her steemit is better than other platforms


First I confirmed her the distinction among Steemit and different networks that she frequented, in view that the ones networks are usually like a vicious circle in which you input to look the lives of others however there's no interaction, no feedback, it's miles simply searching at photographs, memes and likes.Very one of a kind from Steemit, due to the fact in this platform she will proportion her stories, stories and guidelines from her super global of make-up and splendor, further to supporting others thru her artwork . I confirmed him that with Steemit she can learn and be entertained in a amusing way, due to the fact this platform is an open door to knowledge.Then I started out to reveal him that during a quick time, with perseverance, determination and attempt I actually have controlled to obtaina higher lifestyles with Steemit , in view that through my contests I actually have received economic rewards so that have helped me fairly to clear up monetary deficiencies at home. I additionally cited all of the pride that Steemit generates in me on a non-public level, due to the fact I make the effort to disconnect a touch from the arena to write, proportion and read. I love writing, it's miles some thing that I revel in and I recognise that @sualeha additionally likes it, so I emphasised that way to this platform I had been capable of do it freely due to the fact Steemit permits you to be your self and the quality of all is that my content have had high-quality results, due to the fact they had been read, commented and supported, which motivates me to give better work to the the super global of STEEMIT each day.

I show my Steemit wallet to convinced her how steemit influenced my life economically, told about where I used this money, how I'm making my lifestyle better and easier.

In the end she convinced to all my points then I guide her how to make steemit account and achievement 1. I have given you her link above. I l invite you all to check her profile and greet her. Hope that she will give you good content, her recepies, craft work, poetry to you.


Cómo me convencí de que steemit es mejor que otras plataformas


Primero le confirmé la distinción entre Steemit y las diferentes redes que ella frecuentaba, ya que las redes son como un círculo vicioso en el que ingresas para mirar la vida de los demás, sin embargo, no hay interacción, no hay comentarios, son millas simplemente buscando. fotografías, memes y me gusta. Muy único de Steemit, debido al hecho de que en esta plataforma compartirá sus historias, historias y pautas de su súper global de maquillaje y esplendor, además de apoyar a otros a través de su obra de arte. Le confirmé que con Steemit ella puede aprender y entretenerse de una manera divertida, debido a que esta plataforma es una puerta abierta al conocimiento, luego comencé a revelarle que en un tiempo rápido, con perseverancia, determinación e intento. De hecho, he tenido el control de obtener mejores estilos de vida con Steemit, ya que a través de mis concursos he recibido recompensas económicas que me han ayudado a solucionar de manera justa las deficiencias monetarias en casa. Además mencioné todo el orgullo que Steemit me genera a nivel no público, debido a que hago el esfuerzo de desconectar un toque de la arena para escribir, proporcionar y leer. Me encanta escribir, es algo que me gusta mucho y reconozco que a @sualeha también le gusta, así que le dije a esta plataforma que podía hacerlo libremente porque Steemit te permite ser tú mismo y la calidad de todos es que mis contenidos han tenido resultados de gran calidad, debido a que han sido leídos, comentados y apoyados, lo que me motiva a dar cada día mejor trabajo al super global de STEEMIT. Le muestro mi billetera Steemit para convencerla de cómo Steemit influyó en mi vida económicamente, le conté dónde usé este dinero, cómo estoy mejorando y facilitando mi estilo de vida. Al final ella convenció a todos mis puntos y luego la guío sobre cómo hacer una cuenta de steemit y el logro 1. Les he dado su enlace arriba. Los invito a todos a revisar su perfil y saludarla. Espero que te dé un buen contenido, sus recepciones, trabajos artesanales, poesía para ti.


Screenshot_20210412_102932.jpg


@sualeha's profile


image.png

invitation to join contest :


I like to invite @vvarishayy and @syedahira to join this amazing contest


invitación para participar en el concurso:

Me gusta invitar a @vvarishayy y @syedahira a unirse a este increíble concurso.

image.png


Recommendation :


I recommend all steemit user to invite more people to this platform and make this blockchain more stronger. Advertise it on other platforms to promote its growth. I'm also going to share this post to my Twitter account.


Recomendación:


Recomiendo a todos los usuarios de steemit que inviten a más personas a esta plataforma y hagan que esta cadena de bloques sea más fuerte. Publicítelo en otras plataformas para promover su crecimiento. También voy a compartir esta publicación en mi cuenta de Twitter.

image.png

Before ending my contest post I want to thank my all Steemit friends those who review my post and specially to @steemwomensclub that organized such amazing contest that charged me up. Thanks #steemwomenclub for making us strong.

Hope you like it.
Mentioning respected @@@steemwomensclub and @svm038 for their support


Antes de terminar la publicación de mi concurso, quiero agradecer a todos mis amigos de Steemit quienes revisaron mi publicación y especialmente a @steemwomensclub que organizó un concurso tan increíble que me cargó. Gracias #steemwomenclub por hacernos fuertes.
Espero que te guste.
Mencionando al respetado @@ steemwomensclub y @ svm038 por su apoyo


4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q91WP1bwzrEMsB9vUbUBVbhNqWv6sAyuKTafstPeNTZMBEjvZxsYW3XkhxkERZpgFoCdJ3efj8Mg1T.gif

5CEvyaWxjaEsVUnNGyqpRCXKy3auCMTmCR5W2WLpvXHs3A7aLahtLLPxVXgXYJsg6DzS7Y11vV4zSVZt9.gif

Sort:  

Thank you very much for inviting me to this platform. I am really enjoying.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend to introduce me at steemit

Hello I chose it as the quality post of the day keep making quality posts in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60