My achievement #1 | Introductory post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello every one,

This is my first post @steemit. Hopefully you all are doing well and having good health. I am very interested to meet with other members of this platform.

HOW I AM HERE?

I want to thanks @vvarishayy and @suboohi because of them I am here. They told me about how I can improve my learning skills as well as earning here and guided me about this platform.

20210325_122642 (1).jpg

THE REASON OF MY PRESENCE HERE;

  • I can improve my reading and writing skills here.
  • I can share my thoughts and ideas with other .
  • I can pay my bills by earning here.

NOW ITS TIME TO INTRODUCE MY SELF:

20201226_125850.jpg

MY ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENTS:

My name is Syeda Hira. I am married and mother of two kids. I was born in Karachi . I get my education from Pakistan. I have done my BSc from Sir Syed Girls College and Masters in Education from Indus University.

WHERE I LIVE AND WHAT I DO:
Currently I am living in Canada. Right now I am home maker and did all work on my own but before getting married I did job in Metropolitan Schools. I have 10 years of teaching experience as well as I had also conducted Teachers Training Workshops in past.

MY INTRESTS AND HOBBIES:

I am a big food lover and also like cooking different types of food. I also like hoteling and shopping as well. When I have free time I like to read books and listen motivational audios.

IMG-20210325-WA0017.jpg

I will do my best to communicate my knowledge.

Looking forward for your support.
@cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator03

Ask freely if you have any question.

Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  

Please your first post on steemit is too small I mean your introduction. Please you can add a little information to it. Please the link and learn more about achievement tasks
(https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-25-3-2021)

 4 years ago 

Thanks for guiding me, now I have added more information in my introductory post.

 4 years ago 

@syedahira welcome to the community, hope you will be verified soon❣️

 4 years ago 

Thanks.

Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 post. Even though your post looks short it contains all the needed requirements. Thank you for sharing with us. See you next time.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 4 years ago 

Good time ahead

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-59-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-51

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 4 years ago 

Wow welcome hira ani 💕💕💕💕

 4 years ago 

Congratulations. You have been upvoted by haidermehdi, A member of Steem POD Project and we are using steemcurator03 as a curating account for achievement posts. Continue the good work and keep making achievement posts in the Newcomer's Community.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much. I will try my best .

 3 years ago 

nice post.. kids are cute ma sha Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55