My achievement #1 || introductory post || by @syed-abdullah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello! I am so glad to see you all here #steemit. Hope you all are having a good day.
I am excited to meet and greet with different people on this platform.

HOW I GOT HERE?
I am here just because of my Sister @vvarishayy.. She told me about how i can learn and earn here simultaneously.

IMG_20210328_031752_099.jpg

THE REASON OF MY PRESENCE HERE

It looks like a great platform to learn from others globally.
I can handle my expenses through it.
I can improve my writing skills.
I can exchange my ideas and perspectives with others.
I can share my experience with others.
So now its time to introduce myself

IMG_20210312_155616_471.jpg

My name is Syed Abdullah. I am 17 years old, I was born on 7th March 2004, and living currently in Karachi, Pakistan. I am currently studying O levels and its my last year of it.

MY ACHIEVEMENT
I won chess competition from my whole school.
Along with that I have participated in many singing events. In 2018 I also participated in a singing competition called "OBHARTY SITARE" held between all schools of Karachi, and luckily won 2nd runner up award from whole Karachi. 😊

Screenshot_20210327-200427_1.png

WHAT I DO

I am a student and a keen learner, who learn from mistakes.
I am currently just focusing on studies, and soon will be focusing on steemit as well.

MY INTERESTS AND HOBBIES
I have many, but here I am sharing some with you guys.
I love to do gaming in leisure time.
I enjoy watching films, and YouTube videos.
I also have interest in fashion and styling.

I am here to contribute and to influence others. I will do my best to convey every knowledge I have to you guys about life and its problems, health both physical and mental, mindset and many tips and tricks. Always remember we have two options in life

Step forward towards the growth.
Stay safe and step back
Choice is yours.
This is an amazing platform to grow and special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator03
Ask freely if you have any question and doubt : )
thank you all for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @syed-abdullah, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. Means a lot for me

You welcome to steemit world, please those are called steemians. Not only improve writing skills but know more about cryptocurrency.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, and I will try my best. 😊

Hello @syed-abdullah,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

OK i will try my best. Thank you 💜

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-61-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-53

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I will try my best to participate in contest. 👌

Congratulations on the successful completion of your Achievement 1 post. I will upvote you when it's my turn to do so. Till then you can write your Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

 3 years ago 

Oh thank you, means a lot for me. Okay I will write it asap. 👍

Welcome to the Steem community @syed-abdullah!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Okay I will keep these things in my mind. Thank you 💜

 3 years ago 

Hi @syed-abdullah welcome to the steemit world. Hope you get success on it.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations. You have been upvoted by haidermehdi, A member of Steem POD Project and we are using steemcurator03 as a curating account for achievement posts. Continue the good work and keep making achievement posts in the Newcomer's Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37