Beneficiary in your posts for charity | One Child Thousand Happiness Project | %50 tag #womenclubcharity50pc

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful women of Steem Women Club community;

To date, 11 children and many families have been helped. and it is still being done. Realizing the dreams of children is to make the future beautiful.
And in this process we realized that too many children are waiting in line for their dreams.... It is impossible to describe the happiness of experiencing this happiness.
Knowing that other children are waiting makes we feel sad.

But this project belongs to the Steem women club community and I do not allow anyone to do the same or the same. This project belongs to us.

Add beneficiaries (1).png

One Child Thousand Happiness project

We work hard to make children's dreams come true. These kids are always exposed to bad situations in their lives. And children whose families are in poor economic condition. Or some children don't even have parents. We do everything in a fair and open system. ! We do not allow any injustice and deception!

Add the womenclubcharity account as a share to the posts you prepare for children to make their dreams come true;

Click on settings before posting,

settinh.PNG

addaccount.PNG

Type the name in the add account section. And specify the amount. In this way, you can contribute to the children!

image.png

SteemWomen Club Discord :https://discord.gg/rkwRWR7G


İnstagram Account: Steem WOmen Club


Twitter Account:Steemwomenclub


Blog Site : Site

Charity donation account:@womenclubcharity/p>

Shape 3.png

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Sort:  

We will look out for posts using the #womenclubcharity50pc tag to give support.

Thank you for all the support that you have given to our community for a long time, without a doubt you helped change the lifestyle of many women and now thank you for your good intentions to help us fulfill dreams of some children around the world. We will improve as a community more and more, to be completely worthy of winning in the coming months. Happy weekend.

Hope to see some #womenclubcharity50pc posts soon.

Hey, would you like people to be able to add this beneficiary and this tag only in this community?

I mean, for example, any other Venezuelan who publishes in another community such as "men" for example, right? That they are really interested in helping to fulfill the dreams of the children of their country. They could add this beneficiary, include the tag from any community?

Or do you just think it's this communitty SWC?
It's fine for me, anyway, the important thing is to raise funds to continue with the charity project.

People can use the tag anywhere. We will vote on a number of the posts using as voting power is available - but there is no guarantee of votes.

Ok, thank you very much, this is better, so more people can contribute to fulfill dreams of different countries, including men or women.! Thank you for caring about children and their dreams, also for all the recommendations that you have made us to improve.
We are always clear, and we make it clear that votes are not guaranteed.
Happy labor day.

Sir I did a post with this tag a little while ago and gave 50% Beneficiary womenclubcharity. I want to be a part of this event.
#womenclubcharity50pc

Hello Friend how are you? I hope so and I would also like to invite you to my blog, there I have many things that I would like you to see and also that if you can give me 2 votes at least I really need my family that is in trouble.

Very interesting idea to make it happen, I am personally ready to support this project even though I am a man. This is just a personal opinion and if allowed by SC01 I will set the payout as said above

Regard

I am already spreading the information through the Venezuelan women's groups, I try to explain everything about the subject, I will even make it an example. Knowing them, they will do it, just don't get bored of women using this label.

Captura de pantalla 2021-08-13 a la(s) 5.05.40 p. m..png

Felicidades amiga ya que se que has cumplido sueños de muchos niño exito.

Hello my dear @steemcurator01 Sir, Greetings and my respects. I am sincerely sorry that you have never been commented on like this. I invite you to visit my blogs. I have not received any support from you for the last one month. I am a university student and my financial situation is very bad. I am studying in my university with the money earned on the platform. At present my father's shop is also closed due to the Corona epidemic, which has made the condition of the bad family very bad. I have received your support only twice since I came to this platform. I am compelled to mention and comment on you. I am sincerely sorry for this but I need your help so I am commenting. I hope to get some support from you. Thank you. If something goes wrong with me, forgiveness will look beautiful.

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem Charity News...

 3 years ago 

Amazing I will make a post today related to this can't wait to help children I pray my country too will be part of this charity kids are really going through alot here but I don't have much to give for now but I am working on it soonest

Интересная идея!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48