You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2 || What are my expectations from the New Year 2021|| My unforgettable memory in 2020

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @steemit-fairy
Welcome. I confirm your participation in the contest. Of course, we will warmly welcome you because we ladies are strong together :)

I pray for your boyfriend to propose marriage :) I am not yet an aunt, but my sister says that being an aunt is a wonderful feeling:) I wish your new wishes to come true, love, respect and peace.
Good luck :)

Keep producing content in the @steemwomensclub community.

Sort:  

So sweet of you ❤️💕💗💞💖 thank you so much mam, I'll wait for the next contest to perform earlier. Hugs!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42