You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2 | My Expectations for 2021 and Memories of 2020| 100% Power Up

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @shohana1, welcome. I approve your entry to the contest. Thank you for suggesting the contest. No matter what it sounds nice, everyone pushes and wants to have a career so that their financial situation is good This is a very normal situation and I appreciate you. Because some women don't want this feeling. But you want to stand on your feet. You want to win yourself, this is beautiful. I will pray for the improvement of the economic situation. I wish you love, peace and economic well-being in the new year. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Your wishes means a lot to me, I also wish and pray to Almighty Allah that you stay blessed with lots of happiness in life and keep praying for we people. Greetings from Bangladesh @steemwomensclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42