Hurray!!!!, It's Time For Africa:: Special Contest 👉 Review Your Brand Of Soap, Powder, Toothpaste, Detergent And Cream by @patience90

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

AddText_06-21-03.49.11.jpg

Hello fellow women on our dearest community, it's really been a while. How is the ongoing steemit engagement challenge and our other schedules?
Special thanks to ma'am @ngoenyi for organizing such a great contest and I count it privilege to be a participant.
10% to @steemwomensclub

Introduction

As ladies, we give special attention to our skin aside our family responsibilities as mothers/wives/daughters which is why most ladies go for what suit their skins and what is affordable according to the strength of their purse.
In that regard, I wish to review my brand of these products below. Enjoy reading.

Crusader Soap

Screenshot_20220621-151541_1.jpg

  • Company name: Crusader
  • Company address: England

✅ Why do you choose the brand

I choose this brand because of my sensitive skin that is easily irritated by non medicated soap and I settled for it because among others, it is the best.

✅ The prices of the items before and now both in your local currency and in steem

When I started using this product, it was NGN800 (6 steem) but right now it's NGN1,300 (8.5 steem)

✅ Are these products readily available in the malls, shops, supermarkets?

Oh yes as an old product, it's available in the malls, shops and supermarkets no doubt.

✅ If you are given the opportunity, will you change the current brand you are using? Why?

If given the opportunity, yes I will change to my previous soap (Harmony) which has stopped coming to Nigeria for over 5 years now. Why? Because it's a fruity soap with sweet perfume and suits my skin perfectly. I never regret using it.

✅ Will you advice other women to use this brands?

Yes I will advise other women to use crusader especially those with irritating skin like mine.

✅ How important are these items to a woman

This product is important to women as it helps to moisturize and refreshes the skin by keeping away germs and bacteria.

Pond's Powder

Screenshot_20220621-151629_1.jpg

  • Company name: Unilever company
  • Company address:

✅ Why do you choose the brand

I choose this product because of its texture (smoothness) and the scent.

✅ The prices of the items before and now both in your local currency and in steem

The price before was NGN300 (3.3steem) while the current price is NGN600 (6.6steem)

✅ Are these products readily available in the malls, shops, supermarkets?

It is readily available in the malls, shops and supermarkets because it's a known product for how sweet it is.

✅ If you are given the opportunity, will you change the current brand you are using? Why?

If given the opportunity, I will never change this product because I love it and I'm yet to see any other better than it.

✅ Will you advice other women to use this brands?

Oh yes I will advise other women to use this brand and they won't regret it.

✅ How important are these items to a woman

It's important in the sense that making our faces beautiful and absorb sweat by keeping the face dry all day long.

✅ Any other thing you will like us to know about these items?

Ye, I would like the women to know that there are other colours of this product but I prefer the pink colour.

Oral-B Toothpaste

Screenshot_20220621-151557_2.jpg

  • Product name: Oral-B Toothpaste

  • Company name: Colori cosmetics for Procter and Gamble

  • Company address: Tianjin road, Lekki free zone, Lekki coastal road, Ibeju-Lekki LGA Lagos State Nigeria.

✅ Why do you choose the brand

I choose this product because of how refreshing I feel after brushing with it and I feel my breath having a nice smell

✅ The prices of the items before and now both in your local currency and in steem

The price before was NGN300 (2steem) and now is NGN700 (4.5steem)

✅ Are these products readily available in the malls, shops, supermarkets?

Oh yes it is readily available in the malls, shops and supermarkets.

✅ If you are given the opportunity, will you change the current brand you are using? Why?

I have the opportunity severally but I didn't change from using Oral-B since I came across it and I have no reason to change.

✅ Will you advice other women to use this brands?

Oh yes! Women, you can start using this product and experience the freshness it produces

✅ How important are these items to a woman

As a lady, it is good your mouth smells nice at all times because it gives one the sense of belonging and boldness to speak everywhere

Ariel Detergent

Screenshot_20220621-151608_1.jpg

  • Company name: Procter and Gamble Nigeria LTD
  • Company address: 7up road Oluyole industrial estate Ibadan, Oyo state Nigeria

✅ Why do you choose the brand

I choose this product because it washes clothes clean. It fumes well and it's reliable for all fabrics and colours.

✅ The prices of the items before and now both in your local currency and in steem

The price before was NGN500(3.5 steem) and now is NGN2,000(14steem)

✅ Are these products readily available in the malls, shops, supermarkets?

Yes this product is readily available in the malls, shops and supermarkets. You can get yours there too.

✅ If you are given the opportunity, will you change the current brand you are using? Why?

If given the opportunity, I will still not change this product even though it's expensive now but I still trust it with my laundry

✅ Will you advice other women to use this brands?

Women, I advise you to start using this product and for those who are already using it, let's continue.

✅ How important are these items to a woman

This is important to women for laundry. Women are neat set of people that need such detergent to always keep clothes clean.

Beauty Fair

Screenshot_20220621-151644_1.jpg

  • Company name: Beauty Fair Laboratories LTD

  • Company address: 12, Redemption Crescent, Gbagada industrial estate, Lagos

✅ Why do you choose the brand

For close to two decades now, I've been using this cream though sometimes I changed to other ones but I still ran back to my Beauty Fair because it fits my skin perfectly without bleaching it.

✅ The prices of the items before and now both in your local currency and in steem

The price before was NGN500(3.5steem) but it's currently NGN1,500(10.5steem)

✅ Are these products readily available in the malls, shops, supermarkets?

Yes it's readily available in the malls, shops and supermarkets no doubt

✅ If you are given the opportunity, will you change the current brand you are using? Why?

I had the opportunity to change but like I mentioned earlier, I ran back to this product because it fits my skin perfectly

✅ Will you advice other women to use this brands?

Yes I will advise other women to try using it.

✅ How important are these items to a woman

It is important base on how it nourishes the skin and keep it safe.

Conclusion

All the above products are always found in a woman's home for hygiene and safety.
I am inviting @chichieze to join this contest

Achievement1

CC:
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Wow you use my type of detergent Ariel, it's a wonderful detergent and I can't even think of changing it, nice brands.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for agreeing with me and thanks for the comment

 2 years ago 

I have known you as someone that uses black soap and it is really good on your color. You are glittering. Thanks for introducing your brands of powder Toothpaste Detergent Cream and Soap to us.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
24-06-22


 2 years ago 

Thanks ma

 2 years ago 

Hi dear, you need to upvote your fellow steemians to be able to build you voting CSI which is zero now

 2 years ago 

Ok j will do that.
I was actually in a area where there was power outage and my battery was flat.

 2 years ago 

Alright, I will be waiting

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Nice choice of brands, sis. I used to use Oral B before I switched to Pepsodent. It's a good toothpaste as well , especially the characteristic coolness it gives after brushing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment dear

 2 years ago 

Your lotion is unique dear, I havent seen it here in Phil.

 2 years ago 

Oh, probably not available there.
Thanks for your comment

I will try your black soap too, thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Good to get to know your brand of body care products.
Pond's powder is one powder I like too.

Thanks for sharing!

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

Your choices are aewsome, i love oral b just like you

 2 years ago 

Wow nice write your skin products are very unique .am familiar with oral toothpaste because I used I so nice and medically good for teeth’s even Ariel so nice it gives a prefect touch in washing dresses giving a nice and clean .Thanks for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42