Club75 ๐Ÿ’– | My 1 st Anniversary on Steemit ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

in SteemWomen Club โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Hello ladies,

Logopit_1652626210341.jpg

I hope you all are well. Today is my first anniversary on steemit. So today is a special day for me. My account was 365 days old today. I created this account on May 15 last year and started posting articles. Since then I have continued to write articles as an active member of steemit.

20220515_195103.jpg
steemd.com

I gained a lot of experience and knowledge during my time with Steemit. Especially with the crypto academy I was able to learn a lot of new things. It was because of the steemit that I was able to learn so much that I had never known before. I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and respect to the steemit platform for that.

During the year I have published 208 articles on the steemit platform. And I have given votes to many users. Within a year I was able to build my reputation to 66. Achieving clubdolphin achievement before my first anniversary was a special achievement for me on the steemit. I have a humble pleasure in that.

20220515_233133.jpg
Some information related to my steemit account.

The amount of steem power I have currently built up is 5588. I will work hard to further increase the SP size in the future. The high votes steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 gave me made it easy for me to reach this clubdolphin achievement.

20220515_204432.jpg
My current steem power

I have already published various articles on the steemit platform. Handicrafts, diary posts, daily activities, contests, homework posts are the main article themes among them. It was only after joining steemit that I became accustomed to creating various handicrafts. In fact, I was able to develop my creative ability.



In the early days, I made various mistakes while posting articles. Because at first I did not know how to publish articles on the steemit platform. Then little by little I learned about it all. Sometimes there were times when the mind breaks down. But there were a few people on this platform who helped me all that time. In the early days, many users make mistakes due to ignorance. But we have to make up for those mistakes and move on. besticofinder and vishwara helped me a lot to make up for my mistakes.

I shared what I knew about steemit with some of my friends and connected them with steemit. So they did not make the same mistakes that I did in the beginning. Because I made them aware of all that first.

Having made it all up, today in this steemit platform I am very happy with the distance I have come. The best opportunity I have ever had in this platform is to be able to work as a curator on a curation team. I fulfill that responsibility very willingly and well. I hope to go further with steemit. โค


๐ŸŽ€ Thanks for reading ๐ŸŽ€


Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulation on your 365 Days for Steemit, dear
Great work!
Let's give our best for Steemit together
๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

My pleasure dear ๐Ÿค—โค
Thanks for your support.

Congratulations for your first year Anniversary!

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much @disconnect โ˜บ๏ธ

Congratulations my dear friend! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you sis โค

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations dear .happy anniversary.keep steeming better days ahead

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ’—

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello my friend๐Ÿ˜,

Happy 1st Steemit Anniversary My Dear
... ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’โค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸYou are the one who informed me about Steemit and directed me to it. Of course you are a very humble character. From the moment I became acquainted with the Steemit platform, you encouraged me from behind. Thank you so much for that. I'm staying here until now because you supported me to continue my daily publishments and encouraged me about it. I thank you again for that. I sincerely wish you all the strength to go on a long journey here. Enjoy your day with happiness! ๐Ÿค— Have a great day! โœจ๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for your kind comments. I'm glad you're learning about the steemit platform in no time. Good luck dear ๐Ÿค—โคโค

ย 2 years agoย 

It's a pleasure to me sister! Thank you! I wish much success for you! ๐Ÿ’โœจ๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow congratulations on your anniversary dear girl you are doing a great job kudos to you

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you sis โค

ย 2 years agoย 

This is so nice! Congratulations, I wish you success! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿค—

ย 2 years agoย 

Hi, @nishadi89
This post has been published in the latest edition of Steemit Wonder Women Magazine. Thanks for being an inspiring Steemian woman among us!
๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52