Steemit Wonder Women Magazine, May 19, 2022: Third Edition: Madicine and Food Giving, My First Anniversary On Steemit, Learn Python With Steem-Lesson 1 | Environmental Setup and Your First Program, And Happy Dolphin's Day

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Image.jpg

The magazine is published to contain news about powerful women, great women, and passionate women in Steemit. It is exclusive for Steemit #steemexclusive. Hopefully, the presence of this magazine can boost the spirit of women to continue to work and be productive on their beloved Steemit.

Image.png

Image.png

Image.png

Image.png

Thanks, the authors say to various parties who have supported me. Thanks to the Steemit team, especially Steemcurator01 who always gives me positive energy to continue to be productive on Steemit.

The magazine still has many shortcomings. Please give me suggestions and positive feedback to make the next edition better. I will evaluate it.

May 19, 2022, Founder Steemit Wonder Women Magazine,

Nadiaturrina

References:
1. 📌#club5050 SteemWomen Diary Game: Medicine and Food Giving @jes88 + 10% post pay-out to @steemwomensclub
2. Club100 | Learn Python With Steem - Lesson 1 | Environmental Setup and your first program
3. Club75 💖 | My 1 st Anniversary on Steemit 🎂🎂
4. CONSTANT POWER UP LEADS TO YOUR DREAM TO BECOME A DOLPHIN! by @kyrie1234
5. @ANTORV IS A SEPTUPLE DOLPHIN 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬
6. ¡Meta alcanzada.Soy doble delfín .Power up! #Club75

Cc:
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thank you for choosing my post sis

 2 years ago 

Hi mam, @nadiaturrina You have referred some good posts and made and amazing magazine, it is a great honor to them, thank you for sharing such a great post.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear
Thanks for the support
❤❤❤

This is an amazing magazine, loved reading it. Congratulations on the first anniversary to @nishadi89. You are doing a really good job.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support @maazmoid123
🥰🥰🥰

Hello,what a nice gesture ,thank you very much for considering me a powerful woman in Steemit,I am happy of my achievements so far.

 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear that, dear!
Hopefully, you will be even more successful on Steemit.
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Hello good morning, how are you?
Would you like to join our team to apply as a steem curator?
My Discord: abiga554#4404

 2 years ago 

I am fine, dear
Thanks for inviting me.
But, I am sorry. I am in a team now
🥰🥰🥰

Hello friend, I wanted to ask you if you would be interested in forming a curation team with me.

I'm @rafaelcmontero, Venezuelan, Steem Travelers Mod. #club5050

my discord
rafaelcmontero#6630

telegram group
https://t.me/+R3Gh8zOR0iJhYjcx

 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear that.
Thanks for inviting me.
But, I am sorry. I am in a team now
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been supported by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the support, @nishadi89 and sc04
It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality magazines
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03