You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BetterLife || The Diary Game : 11-02-2022|| How I Spent my Day and Was Able to Attend my Neighbor's Traditional Marriage by @adylinah || 10% Payout to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Sorry about the disappointment you got from the seamstress, That has happened to me before too. You did the right thing by not getting annoyed and you left quietly. It's good to always have a plan B for occasions. I do hope you had fun at the wedding. Thanks for sharing with us

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was different experience totally. I've never been that unfortunate with tailors before. Although they deliver late but not to even make a move by not cutting the material. Together, I was glad that the marriage was successful and I was also able to attend.
Many thanks ma'am for reading through my diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67