ANNOUNCING...... AFRICAN WOMEN SUMMIT|| NE THE WOMAN YOU DREAM OF|| ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCING

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Polish_20211204_185039463.jpg

Hello dear African women, greetings to you all. Trust you are all doing great😃😃😃😃? I am so happy to come your way again this week after a little while we had our last zoom meeting.

It is usually a thing of joy to interact with you all and get to know you all better. The last meeting we had was great and we interacted with each other. See our previous zoom meeting screenshot

Screenshot_20211204-180545.png

Screenshot_20211204-180532.png

I want us to do something of that nature again but this time around, it will be more wonderful.

MY INVITATION

It pleases me to invite you all African women in steemwomens club community to please join me in this 1 hour summit where we can discuss the following:

✓ How to remain active and win the most active for a month

✓ How to join and remain in club5050, club75 and club100

✓ How to make quality posts

✓ How to support the community

✓How to promote steem

✓How to help out fellow women to succeed in steemit

I have personally been active in steemit and I understand what it takes to be active but what about you? The journey is not easy but you need the right word and encouragement to succeed. Let's talk things out. Let's see how we can be of assistance to one another and grow together.

Come with your questions, your difficulties, your challenges and so on. What is it that is dragging your foot backwards? Let's talk about it.

Remember that we are strong together.

I know the powers we African women posses. All we need most times is a little push.

VANUE AND TIME

We all know that it is not just possible for all the African women to meet face to face due to distances. Hence, the meeting us going to be via zoom video conferencing. Below is the zoom link for all African women to join

https://us05web.zoom.us/j/8444416580?pwd=VGtKZm9TMkE3VFlFR0xtWDhPQkgxUT09

Just click to join. For those who do not have zoom meeting app, please head over to your play store and download the app. After that, just click on the link above to join. It is that simple.

TIME:

We already agreed in our telegram group that it is going to be on Sunday, that's tomorrow, 5th December, 2021 by 4pm prompt.

Hope to see you all.

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Thank you all.

Cc: @steemwomensclub
Cc: @svm038

Best regards from me
@ngoenyi, African representative.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
image source

Sort:  

I love this development,it has impacted my steemit life positively,I can't wait.

 3 years ago 

I’m definitely going to attend.
Thanks so much @ngoenyi for the reminders

 3 years ago 

I will appreciate your presence. Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

This is lovely,l am willing to join.

 3 years ago 

Alright sis, let's see how it goes

 3 years ago 

This is a gonna be fun seeing everyone on the call. I can't wait

Please verify for me

이것은 좋은 게시물입니다, 만나서 반가워요. 내 게시물과 상호 작용하십시오

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear. Nice to meet you too

This is very very innovative. I admire this foresight. I can't wait to join

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis, we are waiting for you to join us

Okay ma, I will do that soonest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31