@ANTORV IS A SEPTUPLE DOLPHIN ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 2 years ago

Untitled-671.jpg

Hello everybody!

Check it out: https://steemworld.org/@antorv, I've become a septuple Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

image.png

image.png

My growth became possible thanks to steemcurators:
image.png
image.png
image.png

I am really appreciate for this trust and assistance.

What else? I have many open orders now โ€” trying to exchange SBD to Steem gainfully. Hope, I'll be able to do it.

image.png

Those prices for Steem were really recent, so I need them to return.

I am on my way to join #club100 (hopefully, it'll happen May, 24). And, hopefully, I'll become an Orca in 2022 :) I'll keep on dreaming about it, keep on writing about it, because if you believe, everything can happen ;)

photo-1646409247110-719b6cdbc702.jfif

Sort: ย 

Congratulation dear
Great achievement!
๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

Thank you so much๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy 7x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

Thank you๐Ÿฅฐ

ะž, ะฒั–ั‚ะฐัŽ, ะดะตะปัŒั„ั–ะฝัั‚ะบะพ๐Ÿฌ

ะ”ัะบัƒัŽ, ะดะตะปัŒั„ั–ะฝั‡ะธะบัƒ)

Excelente felicidades sigue adelante bendiciones โค๏ธ

Thanksโ˜บ๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Greetings friend @antorv

Congratulations on this great achievement, thanks to the commitment put into your growth, joining #club75. hope you can keep moving towards 50K.

I wish you all the best.

Thanks, friend! I am inspired by achievements of Steemians like you โ˜€๏ธ
Omg, one move, and you're an Orca! Awesomeโ˜บ๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

That's right my friend, we will always find users or people who motivate us to improve ourselves. Soon I will be reaching the Orca level, it is exciting to arrive knowing that it has been a long road.

oh wow so many of them this must be a dolphin farm, congratulations for that success from the south of Spain ;)

ย 2 years agoย 

Felicidades por su nuevo logro que pronto tu deseo mรกs preciado de ser Orca se haga realidad, quiรฉn dijo que no es posible eso ?

Thanks๐Ÿ™ƒ

This is very good achievement. Congratulations My Friend on your successful achievement 7X Dolphin Status. Wish you more success.
Happy 7X Dolphin Day to You ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks, and I wish you a great success, friend!

You're Welcome my Friend๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow... Its very great achievment... Happy 7x dolphin day

Thank you! Wishing you all the best in coin marketโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿคฉ

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations on your incredible achievement! There are so many dolphins in the title that I couldn't count them:)

Thank you! I've been recounting them few times ๐Ÿ˜

ะ’ั–ั‚ะฐัŽ! :)
ะขะฐะบ ะฝะตะดะพะฒะณะพ ั– ะดะพ ะบะธั‚ะฐ ะดะพั‚ัะณะฝัƒั‚ะธ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘
ะ’ะตะปะธะบะธั… ั– ะฒะตะปะธั‡ะตะทะฝะธั… ัƒัะฟั–ั…ั–ะฒ ะ’ะฐะผ! ;)

ะšะพัะฐั‚ะบะธ ัะฟะตั€ัˆัƒ))) Thanks๐Ÿ™ƒ

Felicidades, sigue creciendo!

Saludos y Bendiciones.

Thanksโ˜บ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99