#burnsteem25 | Steemit Wonder Women Magazine, June 21, 2022| Third Edition: Celebrating Steemkids Community First Anniversary, Learn about other tags to use to attract curators team, and Burnout Syndrome.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220626-120114_Canva.jpg

The magazine is published to contain news about powerful women, great women, and passionate women in Steemit. It is exclusive for Steemit #steemexclusive. Hopefully, the presence of this magazine can boost the spirit of women to continue to work and be productive on their beloved Steemit.

Image.png

Image.png

Image.png

The magazine still has many shortcomings. Please give me suggestions and positive feedback to make the next edition better. I will evaluate it.

June 21, 2022, Founder Steemit Wonder Women Magazine,

Nadiaturrina

References:

1. Are you taking part in the engagement challenge contests? Learn about other tags to use to attract curators team support by @eliany
2. Celebrating Steemkids Community First Anniversary||I Hosted A Mini Party To That Effect
3. #club5050 / Viernes de SV-Psicología 17-06-2022 / Síndrome de Burnout / Por @paholags

Cc:
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

Hmm, that's the exact opposite of "silent sympathy" that I asked for...

I certainly had my reasons for declining rewards and only using a single tag (that of my community).
Our culture may be a bit different, but I feel it is tactless to spread such a personal matter. Especially when you don't know the deceased or the author of the obituary.

Please delete this post from your magazine.

Also, you should really ask (for all contributions!) the authors if they agree with a translation and a publication elsewhere. This is also a matter of copyrights.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the input, dear
I am sorry. I have update it. I really feel guilty about this.
🙏🙏🙏

Thank you.
Don't feel guilty. The oversight is fixed now, so that's absolutely fine with me. I'm sorry I had to bring it up, but I feel better now.
Have a nice Sunday.

 2 years ago 

❤️❤️❤️
Thanks

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for including my post. I appreciate

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear
❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Going through this post has reminded me of the tags to use and ones again, congratulations to steemkids Community.

 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear that. It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality magazines
❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Sure, you are doing a great work

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the support, @suboohi and the efficient seven team. It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality post.
❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67