Happy Women's Day | Woman a Symbol of Life | 24-Hour Contest #steemwomensday

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Only a woman can almost die and give birth at the same time. Be proud to be a woman. Happy Women’s Day!

Hello beautiful, Strong, lovely, and dedicated Ladies!

Today is 8th March, this day is celebrated as the official day for all the love and sacrifices of all the strong women. Women's day is just a single day to remember and appreciate the hard work and sacrifices of a woman but she did this handwork, sacrifice each day just to make others happy, and to bring a smile to others' faces.

Women, A Symbol of Life

A woman gives life to an individual, the whole world exists only because of women. Women are considered as a symbol of peace, prosperity, and a maker of unconditional love. Women can love their children more than anyone, love their husbands more than anything, make their parents proud, and can do whatever for the happiness of their loved ones.

I am a Superpower myself!

Well, I don't really know how one describes oneself I think being a woman we do not need anything else and any additional superpower because being called a woman is a superpower itself.

What do superheroes do? They control all the things together, super fast in all the things, maintain office and home, keep everyone happy, help people, and are there for everyone at their bad and women do these things all alone so women are superheroes of their homes. They love their family, help everyone and solve all their problems, they balance office and home together, work hard all day long, make sacrifices for their family and never complain about anything. That's what a superhero does. Her achievements in economic, social, political, and all the national and international sectors are countless and the world salutes each woman and praises her on this very day.

Independent

I am 19 years old young enthusiastic and hardworking girl, giving off all my expenses by myself including my university fees, my transportation, and my other expenses by my self and this is my great achievement because all the girls in my family are dependent on their families, father or brother for their expenses as we are living in a patriarchal a society where the elder (man) is considered as the only breadwinner of the family but I have changed this perspective of my family and all the others thinking about the same. I buy myself all the things I want and I earn by my headwork. The feeling of independence is the best feeling in the world and Alhamdulillah's I am glad that I have abilities to work online and be independent.

First Proud University Going Girl in the Family

Well, as I talked earlier that my family both my maternal and paternal family the education of girls is not a much-pursued thing and I am the first girl in my family to go to university now, my father saw that I have the ability and capability to get higher education and complete my studies. Everyone in the family was thinking that going to university is not good for her because there is co-education in the university and studying together the university with boys is not all accepted in our family that's why none of the cousins went to university before but I am very lucky because my father always pushes me towards the front and helped me to achieve many things.

Love my Family

I am a girl who goes to university, gives time to my family, prepares tasty and yummy dishes for my family members, I teach tuitions and have some lovely kids and I have some great memories and they are part of my family. I try to help everyone, help my mother in the household, help my sister in her studies and fulfill all her demands and guide her as a friend, I spend time with my father discussing political and other international relations of the countries around the globe and learn many things from him, I have a closet relation with both of my brothers and I always stand on their back whenever they need me and that's my role in my family, the role of a superhero, the role of a supergirl. I am proud to be the best of all, to be a woman alhamdulillah.

This life has no existence without a strong ally in ‘Woman’ in every stage of life starting from motherhood to wife, from sister, and finally a daughter. Happy Women’s Day!

Salute to all Brave, Caring, and Wining Ladies of Steemit!

 #club75 🐬
Thank You So Much For Reading
WITH LOVE 
image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy International Women's day dear
❤❤❤

Amazing dear. You are definitely a superwoman. I hope you have set an example for the girls of your family. Because of you, their parents might allow them to pursue higher studies now.


Community ChecksStatus
club75
delegator
plagiarism-free
bot-free
steemexclusive
 2 years ago 

Yes, that's what I am trying to do and working hard to Pave the way for other girls of my family.
Thank you so much for your kind words!

This is such a heartfelt post. Very courageous of you to break the norms of the society. i, myself, have a couple of pure pathaan friends and I know how strict they are in following their culture. Loads of respect for you and your father.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, every single word of you motivates me to work more hard and means a lot to me. Once my mother said that you are like a door for your upcoming generation your one wrong step will close this door for them forever and your hard work will open the door of light for them and will brighten their path. I am following these words.

میرے نبی حضرت محمد صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم کا فرمان ہے کہ عورت اگر پاک ھے تو عورت سے افضل رشتے کوئی نہیں کسی کی بہن کسی کی بیٹی کسی کی ماں
اور اگر عورت بری ھے تو شیطان 😈 بھی عورت سے پناہ چاہتا ھے
اسلام میں عورت کی بہت زیادہ قدر ھے

 2 years ago 

Be shaak bhai, buhut shukariya apky khubsurat alfaaz ka .

Apki mohabt ka behad mashkoor hon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28