You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Women's Day | Woman a Symbol of Life | 24-Hour Contest #steemwomensday

This is such a heartfelt post. Very courageous of you to break the norms of the society. i, myself, have a couple of pure pathaan friends and I know how strict they are in following their culture. Loads of respect for you and your father.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, every single word of you motivates me to work more hard and means a lot to me. Once my mother said that you are like a door for your upcoming generation your one wrong step will close this door for them forever and your hard work will open the door of light for them and will brighten their path. I am following these words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65