#betterlife - THE DIARY GAME | 9-July-2021 | My 19th Birthday!

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

image.png

Hello beautiful ladies of Steem women club !

I hope everyone out there is doing great and are happy with their families.

Today is a very good day for me because today is my 19th birthday. Yes you heard it right today I have completed the 19 years journey of my life. I think 19 years is a pretty good age and now I think I am getting old. The last one year of my life went so fast and I think this is the same case with everyone's life because of the pandemic I did not know how fast the one year went.  So today I am very happy because yes it's my day, it's my birthday!!

I woke up at 11:00 a.m. in the morning and believe me it was the hottest day of the month and it was 43 degree centigrade outside.

 My little sister was organising a small birthday party for me, and we  did not invite much of my friends and family because it was too Hot outside. and I didn't think anybody would come and attend my birthday party so we just decided to call all three of my cousins and  my own family.

Today when I woke up I started my day with a beautiful breakfast prepared by my mother uh specially for me because it was a special day for me, my family was trying their best to make a special display for me .image.png

After breakfast I took shower and then changed my clothes and then I started to get ready. I was doing my makeup and my sister did my hair, she straightened my hair. After that we took some pictures and then I called my cousins to come over. Uh, I only called my cousin's because it was a really hot day and I did not want to bother anyone.

 My brother went to the market and brought some snacks for the small birthday party. my mother prepared lunch for all of us before we get busy into other stuff, she cooked some white rice with red beans and salad and I made this rice cake and this is a perfect summer day lunch.image.pngimage.pngimage.png

 My sister has already ordered my cake and it was so exciting because I was waiting for my cake and it was around 5 pm when  the delivery man arrived with my cake. I was so happy when I saw the cake because it was really beautiful and finally the great design was more attractive and so beautiful.image.png

After that my sister started repairing the background. She did it very well and she prepared everything so beautifully managed The Lightning in the background and on the table and all the other things.

Meanwhile my cousins arrived and my sister played some songs and firstly we took some pictures together and then because my father was leaving for some work so I first cut the cake with my father and mother and then after that we put out t and all the snakes and also we all eat the cake the cake was so much tasty, its flavors was chocolate KitKat and really very beautifully made this design of my cake suits me in a very good way and my sister did a great job.

image.png

After  with the cake and all the snacks we made some videos and danced  and after that my cousin brought some very beautiful gifts for me so I opened all of them one by one I was feeling so happy And really special.

image.png

After the party finished my cousins went to their house because it was late and when they were gone my mother prepared some dinner and me and my sister cleaned the  house and it was really very special and a great birthday party for me.image.png

Today it was more special and beautiful birthday of mine than we ever celebrated it is because today I become 19 which is is the age where everyone have to be mature  but I think with increase in the edge our responsibilities also increases and now I think I am ready to take any responsibility and I hope that I will start  I the new year of my life with some new ideas and Successes.

That was all about my today's diary I hope you guys enjoyed my diary. Stay safe all the beautiful people out there!

Thank You So Much For Reading

WITH LOVE @janemorane 
Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.image.png

Sort:  

Happy birthday !

Here's a 19% upvote to celebrate your 19th birthday...

 3 years ago 

Wow 🤩
Indeed it is a very great gift I have ever received, I am already very thankful to you as your contributions has changed my life from last few months..
Thanks again sir ♥️

 3 years ago 

Your heart is really noble
We are proud of you
😊😍🥰❤

Upvote is a very beautiful gift

Amigo @steemcurator01 yo quisiera si el tiempo así se lo permite, visitara mi blog, me gustaría contar con su apoyo apreciado amigo, Dios le bendiga.

Happy birthday dear😘

Happy birthday🎂

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear friend ❤️

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday❤I pray all your birthday wishes to come true.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much love, your wishes really makes my day!

Happiest Birthday dear!

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend!!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Happy birth day my sister
Wish all the best for you
❤❤❤

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for all your best wishes!! ❤️

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday gorgeous, i love the cake

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear , yeah that was pretty cool

 3 years ago 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR 💙

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Happy birthday @janemorane

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42