#betterlife - THE DIARY GAME | 10 - June -2021 | BBQ night with cousins

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies!!

Hello everyone, how are you all doing? I hope everyone is doing great and safe at their homes. today I woke up at 7:30 a.m. in the morning. Yes, it is earlier than usual. You might be thinking why I woke up that early? So the reason for it is that we have come to our village and a village where you have to wake up early and it is very good here. There is no technology, no artificial attraction, just nature and all the natural things that are good for health. We all wake up in the morning early, walk in the fresh year and then do breakfast together which is a very good thing.

After we did our breakfast today all my cousins were forcing me to make Biryani for them because I cook very good biryani and they all are my friends. Yes I am not kidding. getting so you all know that its process is very long and it took very much time. That's why after breakfast I checked some updates from steemit and then went to the kitchen to start preparing for the biryani. I first marinated chicken and then started my other preparations for biryani.

Finally in the afternoon I completed making biryani and here it is tasty. Biryani is ready to eat. All of my cousins ate it with so much love and everyone ate a lot and everyone was so happy.

After we had done our lunch we sat together and were talking for hours. So tomorrow one of my cousins and my brother are leaving for Peshawar so we were kind of sad. So we decided to have a small barbecue party at night. Actually, it was going to be a big party so we all collected money and we sent one of my cousins to the market to bring all the things. It was going to be a chicken grill Barbecue and some other thing so we sent our cousin to bring all the ingredients required.

In the evening all my cousins came to our house and said let's go out because it's kind of our daily routine that we all go outside in the evening and talk and enjoy the sunset together and some days we eat together and then go back to our houses. So we went and it was pretty good and we walked a bit in the greenery and enjoyed it a lot. So when we came back to our house my cousin had already come back and brought all the ingredients. Now it was time to start our work.

Me and one of my cousins prepared and marinated the chickens and after marination we set them into the grills .We all were working together we were marinating the chickens and preparing them into grills and meanwhile my cousin and my brother were En kindle the fire for the barbecue.

The fire was set and the chicken grill was also ready to Grill on fire. start bbq and we all sit around the bbq and have fun cooking and doing barbecue. Believe me nothing is more tasty when it comes to family gatherings.It was ready and now we set everything for the dinner and had our dinner and enjoyed all the things especially cooking together and helping each other just made all the parties more beautiful and full of joy.

After we had complete eating, me and one of my other cousins went and washed all the dishes and than made some green tea for everyone and than I just walked for sometime in the lawn and than went top sleep.

That was all about my today's diary I hope you guys enjoyed my diary. Stay safe all the beautiful ladies!

Thank You So Much For Reading


WITH LOVE @janemorane 
Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48