The diary Game: Delegating to @steemwomensclub, powering up and joining #club5050 and loosing my hair by @estysam on 10/01/2022

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Introduction.

IMG_20220111_131225_319.jpg

Hello everyone, it is @estysam again. Today on @steemwomensclub, I'll be sharing my dairy with you. This is how my day was spent.

My day started after waking up. I woke up much earlier because I slept earlier too. I had severe back aches and needed to rest a little but slept off until midnight when my baby wanted to eat.

On getting up, I noticed that my husband had already put water on fire since there was light and was ready to bathe. He received a call and would be going very early to visit someone who is sick. We did our family devotion and he left for the visit.

Later on, I fed my baby pap before bathing him because he usually poos immediately after I bath and change his diaper. During the course of feeding him, he pooed and had his bath after eating and slept not quite long. Thank God for the soothing harmattan weather.

I used the opportunity of him sleeping to take my bathe and also prepare beans and ripe plantain for my family.

The Delegation of 30sp and Power up

I had troubles delegating to our great community, @steemwomensclub so I decided to ask questions on our whatsapp group and I got cleared. Our amiable african representative ma, @ngoenyi came to my rescue and gave me the the steps to follow to achieve my result.

Screenshot_20220111-175107.jpg

She gave me this link and I followed it.
Screenshot_20220111-175229.jpg

Screenshot_20220111-145030.jpg

Powering Up

I am glad to say that I am a strong member of the #club5050 status and this is the second time I'm powering up. Thanks to @beewrites. Today, I also asked on our WhatsApp platform the relationship between SBD and steem since I wanted to buy and ma @ngoenyi came through for me again. I was able to buy 15.13 steem for 1.36SBD for the price of 0.089891 per steem.

My before and after picture of powerup

img_1641919702398.jpg

Towards evening, I started loosing my hair. I've carried it for 3 weeks now and need to go for a change of hairstyle. It wasn't easy loosing it because I didn't go to the salon to loose it and it took me extra time.
IMG_20220111_131231_490.jpg

This is my diary for today 10/01/2022. Written by @estysam. I am #club5050

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am glad you were able to make the delegation and bought steem with your SBD from the steemit internal market. We learn daily but I admire your courage and humility, coming to the group to ask.

I will like you to try applying markdown styles in your publications. It will make it look more presentable.

If you have not done your achievement 4 post in the newcomers community, try to do it so that you can learn about markdown styles.

Thank you for sharing your day

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much ma @ngoenyi. I'll try to do my achievement task 4 once achievement 3 gets verified. Thanks once again for your help.

 3 years ago 

You took the right steps by delegating your SP darling and also powering up. I love the zeal. Keep steeming and success!

 3 years ago 

You have done noble dear @estysam.

I love that old hair style but the day I wanted to make it, the stylist was not so good so it's made me change my mind.

Thank you for sharing with us.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45