You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary Game: Delegating to @steemwomensclub, powering up and joining #club5050 and loosing my hair by @estysam on 10/01/2022

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

I am glad you were able to make the delegation and bought steem with your SBD from the steemit internal market. We learn daily but I admire your courage and humility, coming to the group to ask.

I will like you to try applying markdown styles in your publications. It will make it look more presentable.

If you have not done your achievement 4 post in the newcomers community, try to do it so that you can learn about markdown styles.

Thank you for sharing your day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much ma @ngoenyi. I'll try to do my achievement task 4 once achievement 3 gets verified. Thanks once again for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44