Steemit Engagement Contest4 ; Describe what you do for personal development“📙 👩👨 #swcengagement4 by

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone it's nice to be onboard again. This weeks contest is very personal because it has to do with what we do to enhance or wellbeing. I will be sharing with you the things I do for my constant development.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpq3eRQ4KeP9G8pr4fGrBJhmY1JA5c8HXoTfqE3zL9QstauzuCUi8EouPfN1QAGr2rnebHo9XBtJbNNwFySR54CgQmG9onerNHyZZXpA_1.png

Human development is all encompassing that is to say it boils down to everything one do on a daily basis. A man that is still alive keeps improving or remain consistent in whatever he is doing. A man that stops learning is dead already. I use every opportunity I lay my hands to learn because it is a necessity for me to do so. I will be telling you several things I do to help myself improve and to assist my family.

  • Going for site seeing

  • Studying

  • Investing in healthy Products

  • Making natural products for my family

  • Keeping healthy association

  • Going for site seeing: To keep my sound mind I try to make out time to go out with my family to see some beautiful sites. This was my regular culture before I put to birth. Why I do so is because if I spend all my time working without giving time to relax in no time it will get back to me. Now it's time to resume my weekend outing again as my practice is, I don't work on Sundays, I give it to my family and myself.

IMG_20220102_173804_315.jpgIMG_20210801_170226_154.jpg
IMG_20210801_165637_715.jpgIMG_20210726_125426_026.jpg
  • Studying: Reading is one of the practices I incorporated into my schedule for a while now. For anything I want to venture into I try to know something about it, this I do by studying. One book i studied and recommend for everyone is "Supernatural Childbirth". This book was introduced to my by my friend 2 years before I got married in 2019. I studied that book and believed it and it worked for me. What you do not believe in cannot work for you no matter how it works for others.
Screenshot_20220517-112200_1.pngScreenshot_20220517-112058_1.png
  • Investing in healthy Products: There are a lot of products that are very good for the health of everyone. The resent product I have invested in is this toothpaste by Norland. It helps to keep good oral health. I have known this product for about 2 years now but didn't venture into having one until 2 weeks ago, I ordered for it from my husbands brother. If you have teeth problem you can use it out because it has been serving me and i believe it will serve you too.

  • Making natural products for my family: Natural products are very good for the health. I advocate for the use of natural product because you are sure of what you are making use of and it is free from chemical and preservatives. Some of these products are sheabutter mix, black soap and soyabean composition. I will tell you that my black soap is the best everyone that has made use of this soap from me always return for another.

Natural Cereals

IMG_20210628_175931_064.jpgIMG_20210628_170814_230.jpg
  • Keeping healthy association: Yes, I try my possible best to keep healthy friends. If I notice that you are not going my direction in your way of life, I try to avoid associating with you. My friends are those that have good sense judgment. I have no change with anyone but I don't have all the time to spend with people who don't go my way. Also if I spend all my time going from one place to another that means I will not be able to work effectively online.

Attending program with family and friends

IMG_20210829_103030_169.jpgIMG_20210829_102402_575.jpgIMG_20210801_183925_226.jpg

Recommendation

I will recommend that we should take out time to workout, because if you have all the time to work without relaxing it will come to a time that you will find it difficult to comprehend what you do. Also keeping good association should be the watchward of everyone. If you keep a friend that is not seeing towards your direction it will be difficult for you to make it. Making use of things that you are sure of the process of production is very good because you will be doing more good to yourself. Natural products are the best I most say. For everything you want to do, there is someone that has done it before so i encourage you go for little research and give it a touch of excellence.

I appreciate you all for visiting my blog, hope you enjoyed it and will be looking forward for your preview.

My IntroductionPost

Your friend
@charis20

Sort:  
Loading...

True natural products are just the best and I so much love cereals I remember when my mum used to repare it for us

 2 years ago 

Yes, it started with my mom, thanks for visiting my blog dear friend

My pleasure maam. Mum are great teachers

 2 years ago 

I love to read and I encourage others to do so. Spiritual books help motivate and encourage you to be a better person. I know we all wanna be a better person.

 2 years ago 

Sure, thanks for visiting my blog my friend

You have written very well site seeing is the best way must say..
book reading is way you can relax your self.
Best of luck for the contest dear...❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for visiting and dropping your good comment

 2 years ago 

You have written extensively with vital key points for personal development great write up ma, I love what you said about making healthy association well said ma.

Thanks for sharing with us, Best of luck ma.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. Am happy the writing made sense to you.

Thanks for visiting my blog

 2 years ago 

Bad association destroy one life and development, I appreciate how you move with people that can benefit you. Exercise is a antidote for stress and fatigue. You sure have good ways of developing yourself 👍. Thank you for sharing.

It is really a pleasure reading through your writeup..
Keeping healthy company and studying is a way of improving ourself and I agree with you.
Keep it up ma and I wish you the best in this contest👍💯

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the great comment and visiting my blog

Working our is really important to be in good shape and to have a healthy lifestyle, great job.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Site seeing is a great way to boost ones mind and prepare us mentally. I pray after raising your child you can commence with your site seeing activities.

I learn alot by reading your post. It is very lovely. Keep up.

You can also engage with me through My link

 2 years ago 

Yes, thats true.

Thank you for dropping your link it makes it more easier for me

You have made us know about your personal development activities, making natural product are good an helaty for the body system, attending seminars, reading, recreation, exercises are good development that helps human

I couldn't not agree less to your opinion as they are fact which revolve around you
Steem on

 2 years ago 

What a lovely commendation. Thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69