THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 16/08/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello my great women of Steemit. Hope we all are doing good. I am doing great and enjoying the Steemit benefits. I am here to share with you my activities of the day.

I woke up by the grace of God at exactly 7:00Am. Communicated with my God through prayers then later brushed my teeth. When I was done brushing my teeth, I made some breakfast and ate with friend. my breakfast

When I finished eating my breakfast, I did some moped the floor washed dishes and then did some small laundry. After the laundry,I went to the market bought some food items to to prepare my Eru and watere fufu. I like Eru so so much and I usually eat it with Garri of water fufu. You can check on the link below on how to prepare Eru and Garri by me. Here is the link
I did some selection and slicing of the water leaf, boiling of the meat and the rest. And the final results were as follows.
selecting water leaf

waterfufu and Eru

I enjoyed the meal with my friends.sory the food took my head away that is why I couldn't take pictures while eating with my friends. Sure to do that next time. When I was done eating, I went and fetched drinking after which I took my bath the went to bed for some rest. I rested for about 45minutes then got up and stared writing my Diary. This is how my day went.
Thank you all for going through my post.

special thanks to @steemwomenclub

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos bihnadina , cuando leo diarios de otros sitios siempre me sorprendo por la cultura y las cosas que preparan , es extraordinaria la variedad con la que Dios nos ha creado , gracias por compartir tu día con todas nosotras , éxito!.

Mi querida @mile16, Dios es realmente maravilloso porque a veces, me siento e imagino las diferentes culturas y su forma de vida. es tan increíble.
Gracias por leer mi publicación. Dios te bendiga. #twopercent #cameroon

Hola @bihnadina siempre e pensado en la gran experiencia que debe ser probar comidas de otros piases, toda una explosión nueva para el paladar. Muchos éxitos.

mi querido @cive40, es bueno probar diferentes recetas de comida. es una gran aventura. si estás interesado puedo enseñarte sobre cualquiera que te interese. gracias por leer mi publicación
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hello, Thank you very much for encouraging us to share this nice post with you, we also want to thank you for staying active in the community.

Please read these posts to stay up to date with community updates and increase your chances of being supported.

Add as a beneficiary to the @steemwomensclub-official-account at 15% to contribute to the growth of the community and increase your chances of being supported

Add as a beneficiary to our favorite community charity account @womenclubcharity 50% and use the hashtag #womenclubcharity50pc to help fulfill our children's dreams and increase your chances of being supported

We count on you, enjoy, have fun, participate in the daily dynamics, and Join the Telegram and WhatsApp groups.

Thanks so much @ngoenyi for the updates. I will try as possible to do mine soon

 3 years ago 

This breakfast is yummylicious.
I can imagine the taste of waterfufu and eru.
Thanks for sharing

Its really good. You will have a taste when next I prepare it ok

I don’t like this thing nah😫😫😫 will will you be showing my chips without giving me any 😭😭😭😭 please waybill….. you really had a jolly jolly day💃💃💃

Hahaha thanks . Next time I will share with you ok

Alright 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41