THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 02/09/2021.HOW I SPENT MY DAY ONLY INDOORS

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Steem greetings to you all my beautiful women. Hope we all are doing great. I am doing great. My leg is fine now and the wound I had has tried up all. All glory to our God almighty.

IMG_20210902_010709.jpg

It my pleasure to share with you on how I spent my Thursday enjoying only indoors 😃. Today I got up at 6:00Am, communicated with my heavenly father through prayers then when i was done, I went to the bath and brushed my teeth. After I made some breakfast which was egg and spaghetti. You can have a view of my breakfast below👇🏻

When i was done eating my breakfast, I took my dishes out and washed them all then also I did some laundry. Thank God the weather was a good one and all the clothes dried.

When I was done with my laundry, I took my bath then started watching my movie titled"Inside and out". It's a cartoon movie showing the different activities taking place in someone's mind. That's is "Sadness, fear, anger etc how the switch moods. The movie is such and interesting one. I love cartoon films though. I took some screenshots while watching the movie. Enjoy them below 👇🏻

IMG_20210902_010709.jpg while watching my cartoons I did some other activities like pilling melon seeds (Egusi), chatting on WhatsApp with Friends and also waiting to receive a call from my friend @tenguhatanga because she was to pass by my house so we have a little talk. Thank God she finally came though late from the time I was expecting. She came and we jointly pilled the melon seeds while chatting.
IMG_20210902_125531_3.jpg
It was getting late already,since she leaves far, I advised her to run back home before the night comes. So I went and sent her off at the junction, she took her taxi back home. I just received a call from her few minutes ago that she arrived safely. My heart was cool so I decided to come and update my diary how I spent my day. Thank you all for going through my best. God blesd you all. Happy new month
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@malegche
@tenguhatanga
@breeze.com

Sort:  

What a fulfilling day you had @bihnadine .I never knew i had adults who still watch cartoons like myself ..Sometimes i even watch in hidings (hahha) .So what are you gonna cook with the Melon seeds and when?? Cuz i really need to visit and eat....Best regards.
#twopercent
#cameroon

Hahaha no one jokes with me when it's my time to watch cartoons. Wat matters is the Sense behind it. People don't think towards that direction. Hahaha thank God am not alone oooh.
For the melon seeds I want to prepare egusi pudding oooh.

Wow beautiful...Hope you know one eater has added to the list.

From chores to food and seeing cartoons.. your day was really grt

Yeah it was

Waah cattoon lovers ,i realy need to watch that same cattoon it might look interesting. Ashia for laundry oh my @bihnadine ,those dresses were really much even more than the ones i washed this morning

Am telling you oooh. You really need to watch it. So so interesting and there is alot of sense behind it.
Those dresses are not all mine oooh. I have only one line and it's behind hahaha 😃

 3 years ago 

Ewoo😍 I love watching cartoon too💃

 3 years ago 

For the fact that I participated in unshelling that egusi I must eat in that egusi pudding you will cook. Don't try eating without me.

Actually it was nice for Licinus and I visiting and having a great chat which goes a long way to save some of our problems.

Good to know your leg is healing up. But sweetheart that breakfast is so tempting though. It was an great day though at home and I love how you made it interesting for yourself especially with the cartoon
#twopercent #cameroon

Hahahaha thanks so much. Surely you will have a taste of it. Anytime it's ready, I will signal you ok

 3 years ago 

🌸

 3 years ago 

y para que se usan las semillas de melón? @bihnadina

My dear friend @alanasteemit,I want to cook Egusi pudding with the melon seeds.

 3 years ago 

Algún día debes hacer la receta para aprender tu receta con semillas de melón @bihnadina, por favor.

Lo haré muy pronto mi querido amigo @alanasteemit y me aseguraré de etiquetarte en mi publicación. muchas gracias por seguir mi artículo.

 3 years ago 

Perfecto 👍, gracias @bihnadina 😃

de nada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55