You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 02/09/2021.HOW I SPENT MY DAY ONLY INDOORS

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

What a fulfilling day you had @bihnadine .I never knew i had adults who still watch cartoons like myself ..Sometimes i even watch in hidings (hahha) .So what are you gonna cook with the Melon seeds and when?? Cuz i really need to visit and eat....Best regards.
#twopercent
#cameroon

Sort:  

Hahaha no one jokes with me when it's my time to watch cartoons. Wat matters is the Sense behind it. People don't think towards that direction. Hahaha thank God am not alone oooh.
For the melon seeds I want to prepare egusi pudding oooh.

Wow beautiful...Hope you know one eater has added to the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55