You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 02/09/2021.HOW I SPENT MY DAY ONLY INDOORS

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

For the fact that I participated in unshelling that egusi I must eat in that egusi pudding you will cook. Don't try eating without me.

Actually it was nice for Licinus and I visiting and having a great chat which goes a long way to save some of our problems.

Good to know your leg is healing up. But sweetheart that breakfast is so tempting though. It was an great day though at home and I love how you made it interesting for yourself especially with the cartoon
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

Hahahaha thanks so much. Surely you will have a taste of it. Anytime it's ready, I will signal you ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41