My Third Feeding Activity|| Find Goodness, Do Goodness @babyjl 5/27/21

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello Empowered women in Steem Women Club. How are you guys doing? I hope you have a wonderful day today and feeling great. As we know in this world wide pandemic has caused us too fear and uncomfortable in our social life. I alway praying that God will still bless and provide us in our daily needs. I am so grateful today because I have a small savings to give for the less fortunate kids.

Last week at 8 pm, @kyrie1234 initiated a meeting as mentioned in my latest post. And one of our topics was to have a feeding activity. And here it is.

20210523_170805.jpg

I really want to share to guys how God is good by using me and my co-steemians to make children happy. This is my "THIRD FEEDING ACTIVITY" which were happened in our hometown. The children were very excited.

THE PREPARATION

IMG_20210523_142720.jpg

5 loaves f slice bread
2 big packs of mayonnaise
6 sachets of orange juice
54 pcs. of roller coaster chips

20210527_102709.jpg

My team was preapring the snacks with my two sisters @elaijah123 and jeyd1109, sister in-laws @ kyrie1234 and @mrs.cuyag and my brother @jmaxswivel. I love them for their act of kindness.

DURING DISTRIBUTION

20210527_103314.jpg

When the snacks are prepared, the children are waiting outside the house.

First, we started up with the prayer which lead by my brother @jmaxswivel. We thank God because he provides everything we need. The prayer was made peacefully because all the children was participated.

received_469073124321742.jpeg

received_2997309120591564.jpeg

Second, We teach the children a small message about the importance of giving and to appreciate even a small things that came in thier lives. I also tell theme why I came up with this idea, not only to help them but also to teach them what is the heartily giving and ask a simple thank you.

received_467367574363826.jpeg

received_241453397776003.jpeg

I hope in my next feeding activity, I could give more than they recieved today a something better that can fulfill their hunger. I am waiting for God's plan.

A huge thanks to @steemwomanclub for the opportunity to let me know that this kids deserve to smile and feel so much joy in thier heart. I am always grateful to the person who help me mam @svm038 and mam @nadiayasmina for appreciating this @actofkindness @chainofgoodnessactivity. Muchas gracias!!

Love lots,
@babyjl

#steemwomenclub #womenclubchainofgoodness #philippines #steemexclusive #contest #promo-steem #steemit-philippines

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our Goodness event my dear sister

Here is our Newest contest My dear sister. It will be end today. We hope you can participate it. 😍😍😍

If you have any problem or you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. Big reward is waiting for you there.😊

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

@nadiaturrina I already posted my entry

Steem Women Club Contest #18 Healthy Homemade Drink Recipe | 21-28 May | BIG AWARDS !

Here's the link

https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@babyjl/steem-women-club-contest-18-healthy-homemade-drink-recipe-or-mixed-apple-mango-shake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63